Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Extremely nice place, very friendly and helpful staff, would definitely use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SouthWest Kansas

Far away from all.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The lodge we stayed in was secluded from the main buildings.
Cons: They advertised a special promotion on the back of their itinerary, but didn't have it. Should have taken it off, or covered it, they didn't tell us.
Location: We were around 15/ 20 minutes from most of the attractions around.
This one bedroom lodge was exactly what we were looking for. It was away from the everyday noise and traffic. It took us just a little time to find it. The directions were given to us correct, we just had to read the map and it was simple. The lodge was nice and clean all we had to do was get food that we wanted for the Four days we were staying. The staff was very helpful with any question we might ask. I feel the price was inline with other places that we have stayed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEKansas

Under whelmed and feeling a bit disappointed.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location, staff who checked us in, grounds.
Cons: Clean the carpet. Invest in a decorator, upgrade the furniture.
Location: Near Silver Dollar City, West Branson, close enough to the strip to take a short drive and enjoy Branson, shows, eating out, shopping.
I booked our room without knowing it's location. It turned out that location was the only great thing about our stay. It was near Silver Dollar City and because we stayed for the evening music show, we really appreciated the short drive and easy access to our condo. We checked in early, since we would be spending the entire day at SDC. The receptionist was extra friendly and helpful, she gave good directions had a bubbly personality that we enjoyed. When we opened our condo door, my mood fell. Although the room was a good size, I thought that for 119.00, we could expect more (also, this is September 21, not high tourist season) I could have done better by driving down the road and checking in at a random hotel. My 3 1/2 star room, was a dud. The carpet had several nasty stains, which made me want to keep my shoes on. The decor was blah, the television was not updated, the kitchenette was a microwave crowded onto a sink counter, with a mini frig under the microwave, leaving zero counterspace. There was a table and 2 chairs at the other end of the room, but I would not give this over 2 1/2 stars at best. To be fair, we didn't stay long enough to check out the rest of the property, as we were only in town for the one night. The property appears to be well groomed and has beautiful grounds, just thought the condo would be prettier, cleaner and luxurious. I don't normally complain, but this was less than I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Quiet setting in a golf community

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Not a hotel , but a room with double beds, bathroom, sink area with microwave, fridge and coffee maker.
Cons: Hooks on back of bathroom door and walls to hang wet towels.. Longer chains on ceiling fan.
Location: Shows, shopping, golf, ziplining, Silver Dollar City, nature trails
It was nice to stay away from the traffic and noise on the strip in Branson, MO. Nice accommodations, quiet and convenient. Right next to Silver Dollar City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Spacious and clean
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: It is within 10 minutes from Silver Dollar City and Branson.
This is an excellent hotel. The room was like new. The view out the window onto the golf course was beautiful. The pool was sparkling clean. The other guests were nice. The staff was awesomely helpful! We are checking out Stone Bridge Resort to see what other facilities we could use in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
need extra pillows and blankets in room. otherwise nice. Nice workout area nice restaurant nice grounds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible carpet

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The carpet was horrible- extremely dirty to where we had to wear shoes or at least socks- all I could think about was what we paid to stay in that place.... Very upsetting. When I checked out the lady said there was nothing they could do since I booked it through another place.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience after switching rooms

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: The second unit assigned to us was very pleasant. Nicely decorated, corner unit so it had lots of windows and a deck that we enjoyed.
Cons: Management should not assign the lower level units in the condos to guests unless they have replaced the carpet damaged by water.
Location: The surrounding grounds are beautiful. It was a pleasure to return to the resort at the end of the day to escape the traffic and tourism.
We had a two-night stay at Stonebridge. When we arrived, we were assigned a king size suite on the lower level of a condo. The room smelled musty and the odor seem to be coming from the carpet. Our family went out for dinner and aired the room hoping the odor would go away. When we returned, it was much stronger. We called the front desk and the staff was very helpful and made arrangements for us to be moved to a different unit. The new unit (on level 2) was very nice--hardwood floors, modern and clean furniture and nice decor. Had trouble finding the basketball court. This resort is large and a vehicle is required to get to the various amenities that are offered. Didn't appreciate the sales pressure when we checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

The room at Stonebridge was great & quite comfy

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Rooms clean and fresh each day. Beds comfortable. Reasonably priced!!
Cons: An ice maker for the building would be great. We did have 2 ice cube trays. Also carpets need shampooing at least, replaced at best.
Location: As we stayed on Stonebridge Resort, plenty of things to do close by. Location of shows, amusements very close,.Zipline,Titanic Museum, Go Karts, etc
We had everything we needed in our room, including a fridge, microwave, coffee maker, free internet, hair dryer and iron. Would highly recommend this place and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.