Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Close to Silver Dollar City. Quiet, peaceful setting.
Cons: The bed wasn't super comfortable.
Very clean lodge in quiet setting with country feel. Wish we had more time to do stuff onsite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Out dated

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Linens were not fresh and smelled moldy. The TVs got a horrilbe picture and were outdates..Not enough pillows...Way overpriced for what we got...Hot water was limited....... Thumbs down!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was not what was represented.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
This was not what we expected. It was basically an apartment, not a hotel or resort. It was marginally clean. The bathtub had mildew all in it. With two small children to bathe, I had to clean it before I could use it. The pools were small. We were there for a while and no one emptied trash or did a run through or cleaning like most hotels or resorts. We were quite disappointed in this for what we paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Secluded.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
If you want to be away from everything this is the place. I did not appreciate the distance to drive from everything. The linens were not good or soft. Cheap and smelled of bleach. I feel for the price of room quality should be above average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lots to do

Posted Jul 4, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at Stonebridge! We would definitely stay there again. If you have kids, they had great pool areas and playgrounds. We didn't have any luck at the catch and release pond, but was fun fishing nonetheless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City, MO

Pleased with stay

Posted May 24, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful. Our condo was easy to find and right next to a pool. The room was clean and up to expectations. Only complaint is that the room was a little dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
It was a clean, simple room in a nice resort. There were not a lot of extras, but we were pleased with the place and plan to return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Perfect getaway

Posted Mar 9, 2015
More than I expected. Me and my wife got there the night before our stay just to see where it was. The lady at the front was very courteous and I asked when we could check in because the website said 4pm which I was pleased about... But to our surprise she said that it was already ready for us so we could check in anytime. So 9am the next morning we checked in and hit the town. Beautiful lodge top to bottom. You won't be disappointed. My only con was that the coffee maker seemed to quit brewing halfway through the process. If your a big coffee drinker and you get our lodge I'm sorry but I'm not... I just felt like some that day. Still a five star review from me. We will be back for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by StoneBridge Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our resort. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come see us again and we'll do our best to ensure another pleasureful stay.