Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jefferson City, MO

Pleased with stay

Posted May 24, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful. Our condo was easy to find and right next to a pool. The room was clean and up to expectations. Only complaint is that the room was a little dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
It was a clean, simple room in a nice resort. There were not a lot of extras, but we were pleased with the place and plan to return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas city

Perfect getaway

Posted Mar 9, 2015
More than I expected. Me and my wife got there the night before our stay just to see where it was. The lady at the front was very courteous and I asked when we could check in because the website said 4pm which I was pleased about... But to our surprise she said that it was already ready for us so we could check in anytime. So 9am the next morning we checked in and hit the town. Beautiful lodge top to bottom. You won't be disappointed. My only con was that the coffee maker seemed to quit brewing halfway through the process. If your a big coffee drinker and you get our lodge I'm sorry but I'm not... I just felt like some that day. Still a five star review from me. We will be back for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by StoneBridge Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our resort. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come see us again and we'll do our best to ensure another pleasureful stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Beautiful resort area but dissapointed in room!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
We stayed here for a great price because it was the offseason but 80% of attractions & restaurants were closed! Mattress was hard as a rock & I ached all over in the morning couldn't wait to leave after 4 days! Room is in need of update we found things to be a little shabby considering it was in a nice resort although it was clean. It did have a nice balcony view & on the same level as parking with a kitchenette so that was a plus! We stayed in a more comfortable hotel in Branson for the 5th night for the same price because there was a show we wanted to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by scottfrom Arkansas

Good location, dispointing digs

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
the room ok clean but very outdated, carpet stained, tub clean but old with a uneven bottom and mildewed in grout. Very disappointing we really liked the location and would stay there again as long as the rooms where improved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area out of the way

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The grounds and area were beautiful. Guard shack to let you in and out...BUT there were only 2 downfalls. One, I called ahead to see which room had the large tub that was pictured on expedia, and was told the King Suite did....Well, I booked it for that reason,and it did not. I was very upset, because this is the one major reason I booked this room. Second downfall, the bed was hard as a rock. My husband and I took turns sleeping on the couch during the stay. Overall, the stay is worth the money, its gorgeous and clean. Just disapointed in the way it happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Van Dyne, WI

Unexpected surprise....

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Everything! There were windows in both the living room and bedroom and also a door from the bedroom to the patio with chairs to sit and enjoy morning.
Cons: Would be nice to have walking trails. Had to drive to a location of A walking trail.
Location: Lovely secluded area but within miles of all Branson has to offer!
We booked this online not knowing anything about the place. We arrived to find a gated 3200 acre community. We arrived after dark; however the guard at the gate had our reservation packet and was extremely helpful in orienting us to the grounds and our condo. The area is heavily wooded, but also includes a golf couse (our unit overlooked) and a lake. There was a pro shop and restaurant on the grounds. Our condo was A-one! They also had villas and houses in addition to condominiums. We would certainly stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by StoneBridge Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your condo. You may also want to look at our lodges as they have always been our guests' favorite! Thanks again. We look forward to having you back.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wellsville, ks

To far away from attractions

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: The heat was loud, bed uncomfortable, not good coffee
Location: To far away from dinning, and main attraction.
The hotel was to far away from dinning,shopping and main attractions, when heat kicked on it was very loud, bed not comfortable, very disappointed. Would not go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Conway, AR

Great Getaway

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
Great place to stay! We will be going back.