Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bella Vista, AR

Easy access was my priority

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: I guess people expect a jet tub, but it seemed a wast of space and dangerous! It was difficult to climb into it in order to just take a shower.
We are frequent Branson travelers, but this was the first time I tried this resort. We booked a 1 bdrm condo. It was roomy, comfortable, off the main streets so a little quieter, yet easy access to the main 76 street. It's also in the middle of all the theme park attractions, so driving either way is convenient. Overall we had a very good experience and I will book this resort again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bella Vista, AR

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The location is good that it is very close to the main strip but it is also very close to the yellow route if you want to avoid the strip
Location: We went to see the show "SIX" and it was very close to that.
We got a 3 bedroom condo that was a 2 bedroom and a one bedroom with a connecting door. That worked out very well as we were all in the same room but you could also shut the door for some privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rogers, AR

Close to everything, but super secluded feeling

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Proximity to restaurants/shows/shopping; quiet atmosphere; full kitchen
Cons: Living room furniture; front desk staff
Location: Located on MO 165 between the yellow route and HWY 76 - two minutes away from the Titanic Museum and tons of restaurants and shows.
My two sons and I spent four days in a condo at Surrey's Carriage Place, and we absolutely loved it. The two-bedroom option was very roomy, the soaker tub was gigantic, and it included a full-size kitchen, complete with full oven/stove, dishwasher, and full-size refrigerator. There was a balcony off the master bedroom, with a super cute view of a pond/river combo and a fountain. Very relaxing. The property includes an outdoor pool, indoor pool, tennis court, sand volleyball pit, ping pong table, pool table, game room, gym, etc. Really anything you could want. The beds were very comfortable. The only issue we had from a comfort perspective was with the couch in the living room - it was one of the most uncomfortable couches I have ever sat on. But that was a small detail in an overwhelmingly positive experience. The staff was super helpful, and very friendly, with the exception of the front desk staff, who were not very friendly or helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jacksonville arkansas

Awesome place to stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015
My children LOVED the place!!! The indoor pool and spa, the game room. Five stars!!!! We are doing it again next spring break once I get the school schedule for next year. Awesome awesome!!!!! Right off the main drag. Loved it!!!!! Looking forward to next year!!!! Yipeee. Oh and the staff, pleasant and eager to help!!!! Yeah!!!! Til next year!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent space, location, value.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Room with full kitchen, laundry, private bedroom, room for whole family and home away from home. Well stocked kitchen allowed me to cook meals. DVD player for kids so bring movies. Loved the indoor pool and hot tub, activity/game room. Access to other amenities as well. Will definitely stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sherman tx

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel was awesome as was the staff. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

reserved though expedia

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: would have preferred to stay in Surrey place where we thought we were booked
Cons: communication
Location: Branson is great....
our room was not in the same one we booked. I have nothing else to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ar

Great place for the price

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Great place for the price. We got a one bedroom condo for The price of a mediocre Hotel. Jetted tub was excellent, and had plenty of hot water to fill the tub completely up. The place is basically in the middle of everything. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The rooms were spacious for the whole family. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great family getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was very reasonably priced and was very clean no crazy smells or anything the refrigerator and stove look like they had never been cooked in or used the beds were comfortable everything was as good as I could hope for. The indoor pool was great for our child.