Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, KS

Good place to stay.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Good value. Not the newest hotel, but we'll maintained and comfortable. The staff was friendly. The location makes it easy to get to most local venues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CALHOUN CO IL

A JOINING ROOM IS FOR FAMILY OR PARTIERS ONLY.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: SMALL CONDO FILL. LAUNDRY IN ROOM WAS VERY CONVIENENT. LOVED HAVING KITCHENETTE.
Cons: BEING ABLE TO HEAR THE OTHER PEOPLE IN THE ROOM NEXT TO YOU BECAUSE YOU SHARE A AIR FLOW VENT WAS AWEFUL.
Location: GREAT LOCATION RIDE OFF THE STRIP. QUIET BUT STILL CLOSE! EVERYTHING WAS NEAR BY. NOT TO FAR FROM SILVER DOLLAR CITY EITHER.
CONVIENENT LOCATION. JUST OFF THE MAIN DRAG. NICE SIZE ROOMS WITH KITCHEN WHICH WAS VERY NICE WITH HAVING 2 LITTLE GIRLS. I WILL NEXT TIME GET A 2 BR RATHER THEN THE 1 BR AND PULL OUT SOFA. WISH I COULD REMEMBER THE GENTLEMANS NAME THAT CAME UP AND TOOK HIS TIME TO FIND A NEW MATTRESS TO BRING TO OUR ROOM FOR THE SOFA AND SET IT UP. HE WAS VERY PLEASENT AND UNDERSTANDING.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The hotel was very nice. Problem was the late check in and the early check out. Will definitely check for this next time I'm in Branson.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Never Again

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Great location
Cons: Reservation process, check-in process
Buyer beware - read the fine print...complete inflexibility with this place. If you need to change stay (move date, add a room, etc,) they want to treat is as a cancellation & make you forfeit the nightly room fee (doesn't matter if you're 6 weeks out from the stay.) It's just about impossible to contact a rep in person - I got bounced from one dept to another & nobody knew nothing. When we arrived, what should have been a 5 minute check-in took 20 minutes as they directed me to a 2nd person (parking pass), to make the time share pitch (this is a times share property.) Overall the unit was clean; the master room was nice, with a balcony, only complaint with the master room (2br) was the queen bed was uncomfortable. The second bedroom was tiny - a full size bed took up most of the space. I would not stay here again, based on the reservation process & inability to get support. The property itself would be satisfactory, however there are too many great places to stay in Branson that do not have the headaches of this time share property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Perfect for our family vacation! Great price and amenities. The office was difficult to locate but otherwise everything was very nice. Did not feel pressured to attend the timeshare session.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

The hotel is not as not as its portrayed online.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The kitchenette was nice and convenient.
Cons: The Televisions need to be updated. The sofa's in the room need to be more comfortable as they are really uncomfortable and as hard as a rock!
Location: The location is great its just off the main strip which is why we booked that area.
The hotel did not confirm our booking via Expedia. You have to check in at a different location than where the hotel is located. Once, we checked in we discovered our booking was not confirmed and the hotel staff was unable to locate my information even though I had my receipts and itenary online via Expedia. It took over 40 minutes to check in. It seemed like the phones were ringing off the hook and everyone was having issues of some sorts. Also, be aware this is a time share type of hotel. Once, we go to our room the tv's were from the 90's, the couch was very uncomfortable and the bed was smaller than a queen size, it was a full. The outdoor pool is smaller than it appears online. The indoor pool was nice but located in a different area. The game room and facility (work out) room was locked up and was used for storage. Also, we were guranteed a patio or balacony view and those rooms are on the other side of the plaza. So, that is another downfall. I would not recommend staying here as I would NEVER go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe from KS

Nice place

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The hotel was a nice place to stay and had easy access to everything we were looking for. The only thing I didn't like was my bed it was very uncomfortable. I'd stay there again, especially if they get newer mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wentzville, mo

branson, mo condo

Posted Jun 7, 2014
We stayed 3 nights and had 6 adults no children. We had a 1 bedroom condo and a 2 bedroom condo that joined and you could go between. This was the best value I have ever had. All three couples had private rooms and private baths. We also had 2 full kitchens, 2 jaccuzi tubs, 2 balconys, 2 living rooms, and 2 dining areas. There is an indoor and an outdoor pool, excercise room, tennis court and much more. Excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by katy from R

Very nice!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Great place to stay for a weekend getaway! Very nice and very close to everything. Super nice and lots of things to do even if you don't leave the complex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to multiple attractions, great amenities.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Even though the resort is a little dated, it is clean and a great place for a family to stay. Having a full kitchen to do your own cooking is a plus.
Cons: A little updating.
Location: Shopping, museums, winery's, activities for young kids.
Each year we plan a family extended weekend and this year was our second trip to Branson, staying at the same resort as last year. Our five year old grandson remembered staying here last year and throughout the past year asked when we were going back to the town house. Two thumbs up from a five year old.