Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Quaint & Charming

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Keep bar open later.
Location: Close to landing, shops, restaurants, & historic part of Branson.
Nice B&B type accommodations. Great free breakfast. Great wine bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bentonville,Ar

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Staff and presentation
Cons: I would suggest a small pool in the grass section on the Landing side of the Hotel,and larger toilets in the rooms.
Just for starters,my wife says it is a 10 .I being a large guy would have to give it an 8 for big people.Great atmosphere,fantastic staff,but small rooms and small toilet.We will stay there again because I love my wife and want her to be happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little rock

Historic hotel with character

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Very good! Close to Branson Landing with good restaurants and shopping. Charming small bar and restaurant in hotel. Breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Indiana

wonderful getaway for out anniversary

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: comfy and friendly
Cons: I can think of nothing it was so good
Location: close to everything in branson we walked everywhere
it was great very nice clean and the staff were amazing food and wine wonderful I am ready to go back right now
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Nicely decorated and comfortable.

Posted May 30, 2015
Nice boutique hotel close to The Landing shops and restaurants. Walk to the waterfront. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The bathroom is small but the room was so nicely decorated and clean. The outside grounds are a selling point. Live music, which we missed, but beautiful patio that where we had some wine. Nice to have that outside space with fireplace and fountain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marquette, MI

Very nice hotel, friendly staff, very clean

Posted May 13, 2015
This was a very nice hotel in a great location. The staff was very friendly. The room was large and we could go outside onto the balcony which was very nice. There were places to sit outside the bar area, also. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

This hotel is more like a B&B.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The comfort of a B&B, friendly staff, cleanliness and decor of the various rooms. Charming dinette area for a continental breakfast or evening drink.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Great location for a walk downtown to shops, restaurants and a variety of entertainment and outdoor things to do.
A charming hotel with nine rooms varying in style and decor. Felt more like home than at a hotel where rooms are all about the same. Walking downtown to shops, dining, and fun things to do was most enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Mass

6 star if had it.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Old world charm with modern elegance.
Cons: Could not think of a thing.
Location: Convention center, quilt shops, Silver Dollar City.
Genuinely friendly staff. More comfort than you could imagine. So clean and high end with the elegance of stately history. Food was wonderful. Safety was upmost and price was great. Only place in the area I will ever stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Buck Bungalow

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
The toilet was atrocious. Other than that, friendly staff, clean and quiet room, decent bed, good location near landing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels