Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not in full service in the off season

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The indoor pool was not available, no breakfast was served and they did not scrape their parking lot after a storm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom missouri

very nice! Comfortable!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Everything! The Bed was the most comforatable ever!
Cons: Ice machine wasnt working
Check In Staff was very nice & helpful, Hotel is very clean with new carpet,furniture & fixtures, Love the Bed very comfortable even the pillows was awesome!! will definatly be staying there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: spacious rooms, location
Cons: breakfast
Location: This hotel is located on The Shepard of the Hills Expressway. Its just a little ways off the strip in Branson. Easy access.
Rooms were spacious and clean.There was a frig and microwave in the room. Breakfast was a little sparse and the beds were just ok....that is really my only complaint. Over all I was very pleased and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Could have been better

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: The spacious room and the friendly manager. Nice bathtub with adjoining area for sink and toiletries.
Cons: The staff specially the front desk.
Location: Good location. Couple of minutes to the outlet stores. From there street with restaurants and so on. The shows are all near by.
I checked in early and was accommodated. The room was large, with window to a parking lot. It was clean except for hairs in the tub. The front desk clerk was incapable to transfer an incoming call to my room and had too much of a "chip on his shoulder" to admit it. He tried to blame my friends cell phone and raised his voice considerably. I informed the manager the next day and she apologized for his behavior. One door leading to the parking lot from the lobby could not be used and made the loading and unloading a bit more work. There was not much of a breakfast - just a few small donuts and beverages. (out of season) Other than that it was a pleasant stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KS

Acceptable for the price

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: The price.
Cons: Did not like the curtains that didn't fully cover the windows allowing the security lights outside to shine through.
We were only staying one night and wanted to spend our money on things other than a hotel. It met that criteria. While quite outdated, it was clean and the furnishings were more modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Dec 14, 2014
We enjoyed everything about The Brick House Hotel. The room was spacious, beds were very comfortable. I liked that the window opened enough to let in the cool breeze! The bathroom was a little on the small size but it served its purpose. The hotel was very clean, inside and out. We did not have the breakfast but my husband did comment on the variety of items that were available The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and we could tell the owner is proud of her business/home. We look forward to visiting again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Cabot, Ar

VERY PLEASED

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only got to stay one night but of all the motels we have stayed in at Branson The Brick House was the best. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very clean and the beds great. Breakfast better than most, could not expect more. We will stay there every time we go to the Branson or even Springfield area. Highly recommend this motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Good hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Roominess of room Good breakfast Friendly staff
Cons: Cleanliness of carpet and floors
There were 4 in our room and it was comfortable. Not too crowded. Beds were not to hard as some others had reported with plenty of pillows. Lots of room for suitcases. Good motel but question the vacuuming of the carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic .. Pleasantly suprised

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very very good hotel for the price. Only rated as a two star but should be a 3 no doubt. Very clean and seemed well taken care of. Not the best bed ive slept on but definately comfortable enough fir me. We had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliefrom altus,ok

vaction time

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice and clean very friendly staff will return to this hotel on the next trip to branson.