Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Branson!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: We love the secluded "feel" of The Cabins, the location, and our favorite feature are the screened back porches.
Cons: More frequent towel service and cleaning.
Location: Although The Cabins feel secluded, they are in town near the Branson "strip," yet accessible to all the routes that allow you to bypass the "strip."
We stay at The Cabins at Green Mountain at least once a year. We have stayed at many other Branson hotels, from more expensive to less expensive, and The Cabins are the favorite of our family and extended family. We have had a family Thanksgiving there twice and the location and amenities make it perfect for a family get-together or leisurely vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

At night you are in the woods.

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: It is better than having just a room. This is a cabin. 2 bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, kitchen, dining room, living room and a screened in porch.
At night you are in the woods. Drive to the entrance and you are one block off the Strip. You have plenty of room to stretch out, eat and relax. A great place to be when you are not doing any activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cabin in in Branson

Posted Apr 26, 2015
We had a wonderful screened in back porch with a view of beautiful trees. Not all cabins have the view we did. The wood floors need refinishing. There were several steps to climb inside and outside at #39. The king size beds were very comfortable. Over all we enjoyed our stay and highly recommend these cabins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great short spring break for our family.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: We liked the rustic cabins, the private patio, the large rooms and the great location.
Cons: We did run out of hot water while taking showers. And the televisions could be updated. A faster internet would be nice but it was sufficient.
Location: The hotel is located very close to all the attractions on the main street. It never took more than ten minutes to get to any attractions.
We drove from Chicago to stay for three days. We were very pleasantly surprised at the condition of the room. It was big, clean and very quaint. The upstairs private master suite was very nice. We had everything we needed to make our meals and enjoy our stay. Unfortunately we were only there for three days and didnt have much time in the room to enjoy it. It was like having our own home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from StL

Lovely location, beautiful and clean cabins

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We had a wonderful time at the cabins. The only drawback is the checkout time. It is 10am. And with a family with young kids, it felt like a rushed ending to a relaxed weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place for family and pets, spotty wi-fi

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Except for spotty Wi-Fi coverage, It's an excellent place to stay and is pet friendly. This was our second time there and we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer from St Louis

Almost perfect

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
This would be a perfect 5 if the "free wifi" would have been more accessible. The first night, not only could I not log on but my phone couldn't get a signal inside in order to use my phone wifi :( It was explained that there was only one signal per 3-4 cabins and all pulling from it made it almost impossible to get on ..... to me, that's not "free wifi". Otherwise, the cabin was lovely and all that we were looking for :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Large cabin in Branson

Posted Dec 26, 2014
We stayed in the cabin for a weekend around Christmas. Our group was 4 adults and an infant. There was plenty of space for everyone, comfortable beds, and a full kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Bentonville, AR

Great place, great value. Just love cats!

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Great place. Nice room and clean. On the negative, the property had many stray cats that roamed the area and sprayed our vehicles' wheels. Some of the guests took it upon themselves to feed the cats with large plates of food in the open areas and under the cabins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Absolutely the only complaint I have is the lousy internet. Everything else wax excellent but in this day and age, a bad internet connection is frustrating.