Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Great short spring break for our family.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: We liked the rustic cabins, the private patio, the large rooms and the great location.
Cons: We did run out of hot water while taking showers. And the televisions could be updated. A faster internet would be nice but it was sufficient.
Location: The hotel is located very close to all the attractions on the main street. It never took more than ten minutes to get to any attractions.
We drove from Chicago to stay for three days. We were very pleasantly surprised at the condition of the room. It was big, clean and very quaint. The upstairs private master suite was very nice. We had everything we needed to make our meals and enjoy our stay. Unfortunately we were only there for three days and didnt have much time in the room to enjoy it. It was like having our own home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom StL

Lovely location, beautiful and clean cabins

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We had a wonderful time at the cabins. The only drawback is the checkout time. It is 10am. And with a family with young kids, it felt like a rushed ending to a relaxed weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KC

Large cabin in Branson

Posted Dec 26, 2014
We stayed in the cabin for a weekend around Christmas. Our group was 4 adults and an infant. There was plenty of space for everyone, comfortable beds, and a full kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom Bentonville, AR

Great place, great value. Just love cats!

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place. Nice room and clean. On the negative, the property had many stray cats that roamed the area and sprayed our vehicles' wheels. Some of the guests took it upon themselves to feed the cats with large plates of food in the open areas and under the cabins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Absolutely the only complaint I have is the lousy internet. Everything else wax excellent but in this day and age, a bad internet connection is frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robertfrom Higden, Ark.

A family reunion

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay, great location, everything need to cook a good meal Great family get together Looking forward to staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cabin was excellent! Wish we had spent more time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Henderson NV

Favorite place to stay in Branson!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Screened in porch with rocking chairs.
Cons: Not all cabins are the same condition.
Location: Green Mountain near 76. Very near Branson strip attractions and restaurants.
This was our 6th stay at the Cabins at Green Mountain. We love to relax on the screened porches best of all, but also enjoy the decor and amenities, and the location is convenient to just about everywhere in Branson. It's not on the strip, and getting around on the side roads is a piece of cake. We can have our entire family in one cabin without the expense of several hotel rooms, plus with the full kitchen and washer and dryer, we can eat meals right there and pack a little lighter. We have stayed at many Branson hotels over many years, and this is far and away our favorite place to stay. In fact, we go to Branson just to stay there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Very homey quiet comfortable staff very friendly beautiful accommodations.
Perfect. Even welcomed our 2 dogs. Close to attractions but felt secluded and out of the hub-bub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Love The Cabin's.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: It felt like a home away from home. We are able to take our little dogs with us. And I like the location.
Cons: I can't think of any thing that needs to be improved.
Location: What is nice is all The Shows, Restaurants and Shopping are very close by.
We were here on vacation for a week. We had a wonderful stay here. My dogs even enjoyed it. Like a home away from home. Everyone was very friendly that were staying in the other Cabin's. Very nice area and location. Would definitely stay here again!