Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa, OK

Wonderful vacation for Family with small children!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: It was clean and the amenitites were great for us.
Cons: I cant think of anything at this time.
Location: The location was great, right up the road from Tanger, The Landing and lots of restuarants.
This was our first trip to The Falls Village, what a wonderful experience! We are traveling with two small children. The boys had a great time on the playground, in the pool and even tried to play a little basketball with their mom. The miniature golf course was an added bonus, this was a new experience for the boys. We have stayed at several locations in Branson over the past two years but The Falls Village has turned out to be the nicest. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peggyfrom Conway AR

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very roomy for a family of 4..6...even 8.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Facilities and amenities were nice.
Cons: Bigger shower and repair your tubs if they are starting to fall apart.
Location: Just outside of the main strip. Close enough to all of the action and just outside of the noise.
Very spacious. Nice pool and addt'l facilities. View was terrible as it was a view of some machinery and a pile of gravel. Jacuzzi tub was falling apart and the shower was super tiny for the master bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom KS

Nice

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Nice, clean, updated.
Cons: Later checkout time.
Location: Off the beaten path in Branson, MO. Great location.
We were only there one night and wish we had time to stay there longer. Will definitely consider this place for future vacations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davidfrom Kansas city

timeshare sales

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The resort was nice however they push really hard trying to get you to sign up for a timeshare meeting upon check-in. We were checking in late in the evening, and I just wanted to get to bed. However they were not taking the hint. In order to pick up your parking pass, you must visit the timeshare sales person. That person will not give you the pass until he has made his 15 minute sales pitch regarding a timeshare sales meeting the next morning. I was annoyed by the end of it. In conclusion, the resort was nice but be prepared for the sales pitch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Conway, AR

Nice hotel in Branson.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: It was quiet, clean, and comfortable.
Cons: They could update the d├ęcor.
Location: It's in Branson, Missouri. There are shows, Silver Dollar City, and Table Rock Lake nearby.
Very comfortable and clean. It's very close to shows and outlet mall in Branson.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larryfrom Diamond

Great stay!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very pleasant suprise. Such a very nice place. Quiet and peaceful. Pool area had alot of children having a great time. Great guest house area. Off the strip and easy access. Close to many attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Luanafrom Ark

Great value

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed just one night, but the facilities and location were better than many if the other lodging choices in the area
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noisy late into the night. Not at all what we expected.