Ratings based on 1,326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One nighter

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Just stayed one night on a business trip but found the place to be very comfy and clean. Nice set-up for a couple. Did not take part in use of any n site facilities due to work commitments.
Comment from
Jan 18, 2014
We are thrilled to hear that you were fully satisfied with your recent stay. Our resort is proud to accommodate all guests, whether they are looking for comfortable business trip, or an entertaining vacation. We hope to welcome you back for an even more relaxing and fun-filled getaway, where you are able to take full advantage of all that our resort has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Blake from Pacific, Mo

Great place

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Friendly staff and a overall great place to stay. 5 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by meagan from lebanon mo

In one word... WONDERFUL!!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Great! Staff was friendly. Room was very clean and tidy. Not noisey. Good privacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by s from searcy

Love how large the rooms are

Posted Mar 28, 2014
We have stayed here many times. Great place for families
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
The room was very nice and the staff was very accommodating. We needed ice and the front desk sent someone to our room with it, pronto. The only thing I would change is the check in time. They have a 4:00 pm check in time and we only live about 3.5 hours away so usually arrive in town much sooner than that. I would like check in to be sooner but other than that the place was excellent.
Comment from
Jan 31, 2014
Thank you for your review! We strive to provide excellent service to all our guests, and we are pleased to read that our team were able to provide you with all the assistance you needed while you were here. We will make every effort to provide our guests with an early check-in if they request this, although please be aware that whether we will be able to do so will depend on the time that the previous guests check out. We hope that the check-in time didn’t spoil an otherwise enjoyable stay, and that you’ll choose to come back here for another visit – we’d love to see you again!
Comment from
Jan 31, 2014
Thank you for your review! We strive to provide excellent service to all our guests, and we are pleased to read that our team were able to provide you with all the assistance you needed while you were here. We will make every effort to provide our guests with an early check-in if they request this, although please be aware that whether we will be able to do so will depend on the time that the previous guests check out. We hope that the check-in time didn’t spoil an otherwise enjoyable stay, and that you’ll choose to come back here for another visit – we’d love to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kelly from Springfield, mo

Great room, but misled.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
The room was extremly clean and neat. Staff was knowledable and friendly. But.. there was issues. The room was advertised as having a full fridge and stove. It had a mini fridge. and a mini two burner stove. When asked at the front desk, they said for a "extra fee" more we could upgrade. Thats plus the cost of a larger room. We declined. Also DO NOT get a room with an adjoining room! We did, and the doors were paper thin. Talking in a normal voice, we could clearly hear out nieghbors. Not knowing them, makes it somewhat uncomfortable. Again, the room was as good as any I have stayed in. Clean to a tee. Large tv, comfortable bed, and everything worked and the walls and floors were spotless. Would I stay again, yes, but would demand a non- adjoining room and one with full size appliances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mel. from Ecmond OK.

Great hotel,

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: The price, the quality of the hotel and room, cleanliness.
Cons: The numbering system is a bit confusing if you have not been there before.
Location: The City of Branson, with all of the theaters and shows. Silver Dollar City Amusement Park & Table Rock Lake.
We have stayed here a number of times and keep coming back. It is a great hotel, very comfortable, very quite, rooms are very well furnished and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is a number of things to do at the hotel if you are interested in those various activities. I would recommend this hotel to any one wanting a first class place to stay. I would give it a 4 and a half stars rating.
Comment from
Jan 13, 2014
We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at our charming resort. The Suites at Fall Creek is proud to offer guests a delightful lakeside destination equipped with spacious accommodations. Our resort provides an ease of access to many entertaining options from live shows and amusement parks, to whitewater rafting and premier trout fishing. We are pleased you seem to have taken advantage and taken notice of our many on-site activities such as: enjoyable fitness options, arts and crafts, family games, video games, and culinary fun. Our team member will be ecstatic to hear you appreciated their efforts in providing you with a relaxing getaway. We look forward to providing you with another pleasant stay soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was a bit dated but very comfortable.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
My husband and I had a great trip! This hotel was a great value for the price. There were two negatI've points about this hotel though. The walls are SO thin. We could hear the people next to us coughing! Also, the "concierge" is a sales person. She tried hard to convince us to watch a video on the hotel. (I work in marketing and saw right through that-its a pitch for a time share). The hotel even called our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Don & Becky from St. Joseph, MO

Comfortable place to stay away from home.

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort.
Location: Located near activities anywhere in Branson or at Table Rock Lake.
We completely enjoyed our stay at the resort. The location of the hotel was great and the hotel was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Jess from Omaha

Suites with Scary balconies

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Location: Branson is great, loved the Titanic Museum.
Uncomfortable bed, scary balconies, no curtains to keep light out, noise you can hear from parking lot. I just wanted a hotel to stay in but they try to sell you a time share. The price was good that was why we booked there, guess it is true...you get what you pay for.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the ease of access that The Suites at Fall Creek provides to some exciting activities Branson, Missouri has to offer. It brings us great dismay that you were dissatisfied with your room. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, as we are always looking to determine what areas could use improvement and any possible growth opportunities. Our resort is persistently striving to provide guest the experience they have come to expect and deserve. We truly wish you the best with all your future travels.