Ratings based on 1,602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy with stay

Posted May 28, 2015
Location: The BBQ place done the road was fantastic. There's a Price Choppers and Walmart not far on 76 to get those last minute things.
We booked a one room condo last minute through Expedia; got a fantastic deal on it. Got to admit I thought something was gonna give because it was such a fantastic deal but check-in was super smooth and hassle free; the condo was beautiful and very clean; the kitchen fully stocked; large Jacuzzi tub in good size bathroom; good size screened in balcony, huge TV in living room and one in bedroom. Pool areas were very nice. The two hot tubs are pretty small but cozy and set apart from the pool area. Overall we had a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lee Summit MO

Awesome experience

Posted May 26, 2015
Love it. Awesome hotel and easy to book. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carl Junction, MO

Lots of amenities on site, but far from food store

Posted May 26, 2015
Check in is strictly 4 pm not a min sooner, they do allow use of the game room and amenities if you arrive before 4. Nearest grocery shopping is a gas station pantry that charges double for basic groceries so bring your own! They offer NO restaurant or bar or food service of any kind other than vending machines. Our room was decently clean, but far from the main lobby or pools. It was a car drive to get to them. Annoying if you forgot something in your room. The staff in the activity room was nice and played with the kids if they needed a parter for air hockey. The mini golf was pretty good and the playground was perfect for toddler sized kids. Most of the public areas didn't allow alcohol, or even food or drink so don't plan on eating poolside unless you are outside the gate at a designated picnic table. Kids under 14 aren't allowed in the "game room" by themselves which is inconvenient considering there is always a staff member present. Overall, a great resort with a schedule of daily activities and many amenities on site that make it very convenient to spend time all inclusive. If you don't want to be haggled by timeshare sales reps, DO NOT go to concierge at check in or check out to "redeem your free gifts". We weren't approached one time by the reps or staff because we didn't go over there and never gave them our phone number or personal information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Experience!

Posted May 26, 2015
The 2 room condo was awesome! We were there memorial day weekend (busy) and couldn't hear anyone around us regardless of what other review say. At check-in you can select whether you want marketing to contact you or not , I checked no an never heard a word from anyone. The condo was clean and had all the kitchen appliances you could want; full size refrigerator/stove/microwave/dish washer, toaster, coffee pot, blender, mixing bowls, baking sheets, plates, bowls, cooking utensils, etc. The living room and each bedroom had large screen TVs. There were two full baths and a clothes washer and dryer. Will be there again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, family friendly hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
We were greeted with kindness. Arriving late they graciously extended our check out for 1 hour longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AR

Great hotel close to lots of activities

Posted May 18, 2015
Had a good time, nice hotel and amenities. Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, MO

Great, Grand, Wonderful

Posted May 12, 2015
Honestly one of the best places I have stayed in a long time. Wonderful rooms, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

100% Satisfaction 100% Fun

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Luxurious
Location: Branson, Silver Dollar City, Ozark Mountains
Our stay was better than perfect. The accommodations were modern, clean, and comfortable. Everything we needed and more! We enjoyed the home away from home feel of the spacious unit with all it's lovely accoutrements, such as the full kitchen, screened in patio and jet tub! The grounds are beautifully maintained and the outdoor activity areas are well done! The game room was alot of fun for the family and every single staff member was kind and professional. We highly recommend The Suites at Fall Creek, Branson! We even went down to Lake Taneycomo and enjoyed the Marina. The dam was open and the water was swift. They told us in an hour it would be still again. It was wondrous and beautiful!! We were in the 2br, 2ba family unit and our only complaint is that we couldn't stay longer! ( I read the reviews before booking. We did not pursue the free gift, and experienced ZERO contact or pressure regarding the time-share. If I were in the market for a time share, I would seriously consider Diamond Resorts, based on our experience. The only sales pitch was the nice poster in the elevators) We hope to go again, soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Nice place and location! RUDE employees!

Posted May 4, 2015
When we arrived I went in to check in and the lady at the door that was supposed to greet people never said a word to me. Im only mentioning this because she spoke to everyone else. I was wearing a tank top and the other couples were wearing polo shirts. Next i go to the desk and the lady acted like she was to good to speak to me. She gets me checked finally but didn't say much. We get to our room, it was nice. We went to the pool after we got back from dinner and it was nice. The gentleman at the activity center was real nice but they were closed when we went to return the towels and had to at the front desk. Once again a very rude lady checked them in.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Diamond Resorts International, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at The Suites at Fall Creek. We pride ourselves and our team on honesty, integrity and above all service excellence and our brand is important which is why we govern our service & products consistently and are disheartened to hear that of your experience. Please be assured that your concerns will be addressed with the appropriate team for training and coaching purposes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY.

Beautiful and somewhat quiet.

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Off the beaten path, clean, great grounds keeping.
Cons: Ceiling/floor sound proofing.
Everything about this hotel was picture perfect, almost. Only complaints I had was the sound proofing between floors wasn't that great. We had a third floor room, the occupants above us seemed to walk around throughout to entire night, with every step being heard through the ceiling. Other than that, great stay.