Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Cabin close to the lake.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The cabin was close to the lake and very quiet where we were located. Everything (shopping, things to do, etc.)was very easily accessible.
A very relaxing vacation. Our cabin was near the lake. We enjoyed the sights, spending the afternoon boating. Branson is a beautiful place to visit. We can't wait to do it again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Great place to camp!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
If you love camping this is the place. Cabin reminded me of my aunts cabin not a hotel. Loved being able to walk off the porch to the water. The amenities need some updating for the price paid!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location and lakefront view.
Cons: New beds and a little updating.
Enjoyed the lakefront view immensely. Quiet and relaxing in the mornings having coffee on the deck. Grandchildren loved the geese and of course the pool just a short walk from the cabin. All in all very pleasant stay. I will be staying again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Had a great time.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaner, Old Microwave should probably be removed, Refill on toliet tank took a very long time and the handle to increase flow was removed..
Location: Pretty Place
Had A great time, enjoyed the view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent cabins, but overpriced in my opinion

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Nice view from the porch, nice layout. Matresses were beyond horrible but that was expected. If you you want a rustic cabin in the woods its a great place. We didn't get a chance to check out the facilities ammenities but they seemed promising.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April M from Mounds

Secluded next to everything!

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice secluded stay with very little traffic. We have 4 kids so seclusion is everything for us. It was perfect for visiting Branson because it puts you right in the middle of the east and west sides of Branson. Only problem was they don't leave enough firewood for night fires to keep the cabin warm(it does have heaters though), and the beds need updating they were like sleeping on a slab of rock. Everything else was great. Great lake which I suggest not swimming in until July because I tried it and it was like jumping into a bucket of ice ( we were there March 15-21th). There are probably better cabins around there but for a week with 4 kids and only spending $700 for the week and being 15 min away from everything with privacy was great. So if your on a budget and want to get away with the kids Trails End Cabins are great for that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Long distance from Branson's amenities. Not good location to stay in winter! Beds were old!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cabins/ Indian point Branson

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was fun. We took our 3 kids and stayed in a cabin. The cabin was spacious, had 4 beds in 2 rooms,a kitchenette, living room, and 2 bathrooms. The only complaint it that they severely need to renovate. The couch had no cushion left and felt like sitting on a rock and the beds/bedding was very old and uncomfortable. The rooms were clean save for dusting. There really is about an 1/8in of dust on just about everything. There was quite a few broken items as well upon our arrival that we made sure they knew about upon registration like a broken mirror and a hold in a door. It was really not that bad all around it was what I would expect at an older cabin just wish it had been cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice cain by the lake

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Personal space around the cabin
Cons: dusting
Location: There was lots of activities close for summer enjoyment.
It was Christmastime wasn't very crowded which was nice. Cabins do need a good spring cleaning to get the dust bunny s out. Other than the dust everything seemed to work and was well stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol from Bella Vista AR

Family Weekend getaway

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
I went to Branson with my grandchildren to see the Christmas lights and do a little shopping. We rented a 2 bedroom cabin with lake view. It was a perfect location. The cabin itself could use some repairs but overall, it was a place I would definatly come back to. I plan on taking a trip back to the Trails end cabins this summer.