Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted May 30, 2015
Overall we had a great experience. The ladies at the concierge desk our 2nd day weren't very friendly or helpful. The rest of the staff were pleasant. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Farmington MO

Nice Stay

Posted May 29, 2015
Short midweek getaway three days Hotel staff was great the rooms were clean and as shown in photos pool and other activities were great everything in sight to keep kids busy all day. It is a drive to the strip but if you have been here before no big deal. Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Definitely coming back!

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Our children loved the water parks. The food was also delicious.
Cons: We are light breakfast eaters so we would have preferred a small continental breakfast as an option instead of having to spend 7-8 dollars to eat.
Location: Moonshine Beach and the fish hatchery are nearby spots we enjoyed and they were low to no cost. The beach was just $4.00 and the hatchery was free.
We had tons of fun. Could have never left the resort while we were there. It had everything you needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa OK.

Good place to stay.

Posted May 26, 2015
A nice place to stay. Close to everything. Special treat for kids if you get the upgrade. Something for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, family fun!

Posted May 26, 2015
First time staying at this resort. I would recommend this resort and stay there again. Something to do for the entire family. The pool and game area was nice and entertaining. The room was clean and impressed with the cleanses of the entire resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas city

Great room and pool area

Posted May 23, 2015
The room was spacious and clean bed very comfortable. We really enjoyed the pool area The mini golf was just sad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent vacation

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Pool area, staff, area.
Location: We went to Dixie Stampede, Silver Dollar City,
Hotel was nice, close to everything but not on main strip. The pool area was excellent and the people there were very friendly. My 3 yr old granddaughter was very happy. The room was a bit small, but who stays in the room that much. Bed was fairly comfortable for a hotel. Will definitely go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Posted May 18, 2015
Food was okay but everything shuts down at 8pm. So working late and then wanting to eat is slim pickins
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lee's Summit

Easy access to everything, but lots of chlidren

Posted May 15, 2015
The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. We had an issue with the air conditioner and they sent someone up right away to fix it. Rooms were very nice and clean-- and for a great price! My only suggestion is that if you're looking for a quiet getaway, this is not the place to stay. There were LOTS of kids running around, I'm assuming the Splash-a-Torium was a big attraction to them. Overall, great stay and will likely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, Nice people

Posted May 12, 2015
Staff was nice and very helpful. My remote died and I called the front desk to see if I could come get a couple of new ones. They said yes, and as soon as I walked out of the door, headed to the front desk, they were standing there with the batteries. By no means did they have to do that. Outside of the hotel looks a little dated, but looks as if they just renovated the inside. Much nicer than I thought it would be. Only complaint that I have is that the walls are a little thin. Had some kids next to us (well sounded like they were at least) that were up yelling at 4am.