Ratings based on 1,283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
It had all the necessities, but nothing special. Beds were too hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Effingham, IL

Great location

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The location of this propert is great and very close to attractions. It was very peaceful and a beautiful resort. Would definitely stay here again the next time we visit Branson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregfrom marshall

stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
nice stay in a nice room and facility
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down rooms

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Previous guest clothes were beside the bed, carpet was dirty, curtains were broke and wldn't close all the way. The ac unit was old and smelled. Electrical plug by sink was worn out. Toilet rocked back and forth when you set on it. Unsanded and unfinished drywall patchs all over room. Large spider web in bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Westgate Customer Care, Hotel Management
We offer our sincere apologies regarding the incidents you have mentioned and most of all that you were unable to enjoy your recent stay with us. Please know that the level of service we provide is taken very seriously and these issues fall below our standard of service. We always encourage our guests to contact front desk for any issues they might have. Our staff is there to ensure that all of our units are clean and fully functioning for our guest's arrival. We will share this with our management to prevent these incidents. We certainly hope to have another chance to provide you with a relaxing vacation. Allie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charlesfrom midlothian

good not great

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Would have rather stayed in a cabin. The queen double room is ok but no different from a average motel. Nice location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: People where nice, the grounds where nice.
Cons: The cracks around the tub.
Location: There is a lot to do there if, it is in season.
The room was nice but the rooms did not have curtains, drapes yes. So we could not let the morning sun come in without exposing us. The next day when we got back to the room and the room was not cleaned. We called the room service, they did come down to the room with a plastic bag filled with towels and coffee but they just shoved the bag at me when I opened the door. They did not take the old towels. I guess they were watching some game. I read that they had a Continental breakfast but that only happens in season so we did not get breakfast there, we had to go to town for that. You have to pay for WiFi unless if you are a member of the club then it is free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donfrom MG, MO

Great Wooded Getaway

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Two BR suite for me, wife, daughter and grandson. Was like renting a large 2BR apartment. Master has walk-in glass shower with dual heads plus an oversized two-person hot tub in the master; two kitchens, two "fake" fireplaces, enough dining seats and tables for about 15 people (WOW). Bedrooms have king beds and both had pullout couched available for additional sleepers if needed. Gated community with full-time staffed security gate and patrolman; although not needed, makes you feel safe out in the woods. Parking is snug in front of check in building. We stayed in the main building which resembles a hotel but the property apparently has everything from small rooms to multi-room cabins in the woods. Property is nicely secluded but only minutes from all of Branson. Although this is timeshare property, would definitely recommend for the getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom Il

Great stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was awesome, toilets were slow to flush tho
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom Missouri

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were taken care of quickly upon check in and everyone was helpful and polite. They went over the policies with us and did excellent. The room was clean and nice. The bed was very comfortable and the bedding smelled clean. The bathroom etc were all clean and in good shape. We will check here first when visiting Branson again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good scenery

Posted Jan 12, 2015
It was nice for the price. Good view of the mountains.