Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Clean, friendly and good food. Will stay again. The evening dessert was fabulous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Or

the staff was great the hotel meet our needs.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
We booked this Hotel based on price, location and reviews. The Hotel did not disappoint, we were satisfied with our selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thadfrom Uniontown

Really nice and close to everything

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrific for us...the ice cream and cookies are a real nice touch.....will always stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice motel and friendly people.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Delightful. Nothing bad to say about this place. It was a great bargain with great facilities and people. supper breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JOSEPHfrom Bentonville AR

the place to stay

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good value. Clean rooms and a great breakfast bar. Fiendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City area

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff. Wonderful breakfast and nightly desserts in the hospitality room. Hotel is on the "Blue Route" in Branson and easy to get to everything. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need a type of night light to give low illumination for late night bathroom breaks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
We spent three nights here and every one was great! The clerk at check-in was so nice and helpful. We talked to several different ones and they were all knowledgable about directions and the area. Housekeeping did a great job with our room. The breakfast is awesome. A lot to choose from. And the cobbler, ice cream and cookies at the end of the day is a nice touch. It's nice to come back after a day of sightseeing and activity and have a little something before bed. We would definitely recommend this motel to anyone staying in Branson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LZRfrom Massachusetts

Very good basic stay.

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and comfortable place to stay for our short visit. Nightly dessert was a nice extra touch. Convenient location close to the main attractions but not encumbered by all the area's hustle and bustle.