Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis MO

Great location close to everything.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
3 night stay in what is normally the off season. Wanted to visit Silver Dollar City during Christmas light time. Room was well maintained though not new. Recent new management is in process of remodeling. Continental breakfast is typical and sufficient fare. Donuts, cold cereal, instant oatmeal, toast and bagels, biscuits and gravy, apples and bananas, coffee and juice served in a clean well stocked breakfast room. Better than I have experienced in other more costly motels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated, but still disappointing

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: The location. The breakfast was decent.
Cons: The room needs some serious airing out, at least. Would have liked more variety with the breakfast, maybe some eggs, but there was some variety.
Location: The location was very good, on the west side of things, located on one of the two major roads, near good restaurants, easy to get places.
It was clear that some things were newer, but they have major issues with humidity, making the room smell dank.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom Springfield, MO

Good place to stay in Branson.

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We like staying at the Willow Tree, as it is across the street from the IMAX mall, yet there is not too much traffic on this street. The people who work here are extra nice. We stay here often & like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Clean room. Great location

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Very friendly staff. Our tv didn't work & it was replaced within 15 mins. Well lit parking lot. Only complaint was no deadbolt on door but we felt very safe. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Close to events

Posted Nov 26, 2014
The thing that I liked about this motel was the closeness to all the shows we planned to go to. It is off the beaten path to all the traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City, MO

Near to everything, but not on main drag.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Location: Eating place close by and right across the street was a fantastic quilt shop.
The hotel is not new and all of the fixings were not brand new. I could tell where they had been doing some updating. Everything was very clean and cozy. And our bed provided for a good restful sleep. The staff was very nice and it was easy to into and out of. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joannefrom Wichita KS

Great Place to Stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean. Staff was very friendly. Location is GREAT!! Will definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom Springfield

Good deal for the money

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We like to stay here when we go to Branson