Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

An Adventure in Hotels

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: It was very affordable and clean. We liked the hotel.
Cons: A dead bolt lock could be added to the door.
Location: The show we had booked to see was just 2 miles from the hotel. Several restaurants, plus other businesses were located near-by.
We booked the hotel on line. It was very affordable. If fact, we were a little skeptical. However, upon arriving we found ti to be clean and able to take care of our needs. It was conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, quiet place to rest and sleep.

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Room was clean and large. Beds were very comfortable. Nice pool. Good staff. Close to everything. All the bare essentials. Would recommend if you just want a nice place to rest and sleep and don't plan on spending a lot time inside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Branson

branson

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
okay,for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by RMK from Branson

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. The hotel is older and nothing fancy, but it was clean and priced right. It's a good choice for someone who simply wants a good, clean place sleep and isn't fussy about it being an older motel with few amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from White Hall, AR

Close to where we wanted to be. Quiet

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: Maybe add iron to rooms. ( I did not ask desk if one was available.)
Location: Close to eating places and craft mall (could walk to these). Silver Dollar City, other attractions, shopping were minutes away..
Staff friendly and helpful. Had the continental breakfast and pool. The room was clean and well tended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean rooms, great price

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: It was clean and priced right
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything, but not in the middle of heavy traffic
Great price! Nice clean, spacious rooms. The hotel is close to everything with things to do and eat on all sides but not on the "heavy traffic" street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a family

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay. Friendly service. Breakfast room was clean and roomy, food was the usual. Only glitch was our room did not get cleaned after our first nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dinkkii from Liberty MO

great for on the cheap

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Location: Try the Little Hacienda restaurant across the street that the staff recommended-it was great food. There is so much to do.
This place has the most attentive staff, very nice people. It is inexpensive (very) but clean and well kept up. The shower runs a little hot and cold in spurts so just be careful. Beds comfortable.