Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IA

Convenience to reach attractions

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Cleanness
Location: Good location for attractions of the city
It's very clean and comfortable and good location to reach attraction of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Hotel close to attractions

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The hotel was good for what we needed which was a place to stay and affordable. The staff was very friendly. I appreciate them accommodating the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Branson Vacation

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Very comfortable stay and the staff was excellent. Only complaint was the wifi not reaching to the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mo

Nice hotel Nice brkfst...very accommodating

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Nice sleep Nice managers.... Even have us a extra cot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami,Ok.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
I was very pleased with the cleanness of the rooms. The breakfast was nice to have some protein and not all carbs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Very clean and friendly service!!!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
This was a pleasant trip! The room was very clean, breakfast was great and staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammyfrom Arkansas

1st stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought this was a nice place to stay for price. Do plan on using this motel in the future. Nice people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Lodging -Great Value

Posted Dec 21, 2014
From the minute we arrived, we felt special. From the warm, coziness of the lobby with a rich antique wooden key shelf as a focal point, to the extremely clean refurbished rooms with new mattresses, bright white linens, and extra large refrigerators, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Plenty of hot water and heating units worked very well. My parents used to go to Branson several times a year and always considered the Windsor Inn the only place to stay. Continuing in the tradition of excellence, the new owner has added a wonderful hot breakfast with eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, as well as the usual continental selections. The coffee machine was wonderful with the coffee always being fresh.The employees were friendly and the owner shared with us his reason for adding the complete hot breakfast was to allow families to be able to eat a large breakfast at the hotel in order to save time and money. We will definitely be back and consider the Windsor Inn the only place to stay in Branson!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carolynfrom Alton Il

right for the price

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
was real shocked how nice for the price.Clean,quit,plenty of parking close to are room. Beds okay 3 pillows per bed fridg, microwave. No smell when you open the door.New snow white thick towels,wash rags,hand towels, floor mat.I called for blow dryer they were at the door in minutes. Ice machine was not working they made a call they were they in minutes fixing it.Hot breakfast was ok and hot food. Very helpful at front desk help with discount tickets. Over all was more than pleased with are stay. Not to mention the price was right.Well stay there again.