Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Nice and cozy

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This is a great place to stay with outstanding customer service! Very comfy, cozy, and inviting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of room

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We were very pleased with our stay. With four kids it still had enough room to spread out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus Ga

Excellent experience

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Very nice location with nicely appointed interior. Very convient location to town. Very spacious. Really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice large space

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Nice property. Will stay again. Plenty to do. Parking a slight issue when booked out I'm sure. But we didn't have any issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Staff was rude. Room smells awful! Wouldn't do a thing about it. No refund nothing. $400 for two nights is ridiculous!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Friendly staff but you need to be informed that a "resort" hotel has no housekeeping and are owned independently. My room had a king bed that had a very uncomfortable and very worn out mattress
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jonesboro, AR

Great place for a Branson Getaway

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: We were pleased about the spacious layout and privacy for adults.
Cons: Check in process only one printer was working.
Location: Near to Lawrence Welk theater. Close to the strip and shopping.
I took my husband and stepson to Branson for the first time. This place was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for spacious condo.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
I agree with all the previous comments. This is a good place to stay for the if you get a good price on the rooms. They looked as if they had been updated, but just the counters. It had a new and old feel at the same time. We found a pill in the kids bathroom on the floor which was disturbing and goes along with the cleanliness issue. That pill in a place that should have been cleaned, so that tells me the floors are not a priority. I didn't feel it was dirty, but there definitely needs to be more attention to detail. The place felt a bit dusty in spots. I noticed behind the lamp it hadn't been dusted in a long time, as well as the floor corners. But, we really enjoyed the spaciousness of the condo for our family of 4.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: WiFi reception.
Cons: WiFi reception.
WiFi not good. This needs improvement and took away from the facilities.