Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bella Vista, AR.

Didn't get the room I wanted

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The bed
Cons: Compassion from Management when issues presented
Location: Very nice location but off the beaten trail, which is nice, but close to everything.
Didn't get the room I thought I paid for. When brought it to Hotel Management, no effort was made to help me since I booked through Expedia. My thought was, regardless of who I booked through, they got paid for the room. I would have tried to help to get future business. And THEN, they called wanting to show us a time share.....REALLY! This was our 32nd wedding anniversary, and to say the least was disappointing. I will say, the bed was AWESOME though. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Fun

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, neat, close to Branson attractions
Cons: Better parking
Location: There is so much to do in Branson
We stayed close to some other family that was also there and we had a great time. The rooms were all nice, clean,m& reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Upon arrival at our condo we discovered that Expedia did not send our rental information to Wyndam therefore Wyndam had to scramble to get us a room. They were very nice to work with, but it took too long at check in because of Expedia's mistake! The condo was only adequate. The shower in the condo was terrible. Beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Facility

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This resort was very impressive and a great value. You could have a great time simply staying at the resort and never leaving for other Branson activities. We will stay here again in the future without a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PLACIDE from FAIRVIEW HTS, IL

Perfect Location

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was superb. I enjoyed the location; it was far enough from the main drag but close enough to practically any area of interest. The room was cleaned. We did one inconvenience which was quickly rectified. My wife was amazed at the timeliness to which maintenance took care of the situation. KUDO TO YOU
5 out of 5
Recommended
by G. from Ballwin MO

Wonderful Condo for families staying in Branson!!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a real find, I doubt we'll ever stay anywhere else. The rooms were gorgeous, spacious, fully stocked with everything you need for meals in. The grounds are impeccable, much to do: swimming, shuffleboard, pool, ping pong, etc. Our family of 6 was completely comfortable and what a great Spring break it was!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by FMJ

Easter Vacation

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location - close enough to everything without being on the strip. Very spacious and quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tisha from Siloam Springs, AR

Great Space for Great Value

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed a couple times at this property now and always enjoy it. We love the spaciousness of the condo unit for the price. We would have to get two hotel rooms at a standard property to get the elbow room we need and the overall cost would be more than what we pay for staying in a 2 bedroom condo with full kitchen. The condo was very clean and had all the amenities we needed. The grounds are beautiful with ponds, fountains and trails running through. Very peaceful location off the busy strip, but not too far to be near the activities you want to do. Definitely be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse stay ever.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Did not like joining rooms. The people next door was loud and there tv was loud. I had to shut my bedroom door. Will never go through Expedia again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ILTraveler from IL

Nice Visit to Branson

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The amount of space in the unit and the balcony.
We were very happy with the Wyndham. However, as other reviewers suggested, we did not pick up our welcome packet and we unplugged the phone so that we would not be bothered with a time share sales pitch.