Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Fun

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, neat, close to Branson attractions
Cons: Better parking
Location: There is so much to do in Branson
We stayed close to some other family that was also there and we had a great time. The rooms were all nice, clean,m& reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Upon arrival at our condo we discovered that Expedia did not send our rental information to Wyndam therefore Wyndam had to scramble to get us a room. They were very nice to work with, but it took too long at check in because of Expedia's mistake! The condo was only adequate. The shower in the condo was terrible. Beds were comfy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse stay ever.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Did not like joining rooms. The people next door was loud and there tv was loud. I had to shut my bedroom door. Will never go through Expedia again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ILTraveler from IL

Nice Visit to Branson

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The amount of space in the unit and the balcony.
We were very happy with the Wyndham. However, as other reviewers suggested, we did not pick up our welcome packet and we unplugged the phone so that we would not be bothered with a time share sales pitch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmel from Missouri

Amazing getaway location!

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
While this is a timeshare resort, we were never approached in person to go to a presentation. We had a note on our door stating if we wanted to go to a presentation to call. Our two bedroom, two bath unit was simply gorgeous and extremely comfortable. We loved it and we will most definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from St. Louis, MO

Nice condo at good price

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Two bedrooms and kitchen.
Cons: Condo's need small safes. I thought they used to have them but no longer.
Can't beat price for two bedroom condo with kitchen and laundry. Stayed here many times and always very happy with stay. Small problems. Master bedroom was cold until we closed some vents and redirected heat. One evening on return, our card keys would not work. Had to go get new ones. Pain when it is 26 degrees. No explanation why. All in all, will always stay here when in Branson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by melissa from m

Great condo, big enough for 5 people!

Posted Dec 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Mount Vernon, AR

Wyndham Condo Review

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Layout of two bedroom condo was great. Lots of bathroom space.
Cons: Shower stall cleanliness.
Location: Location was great. Short drive to restaurants and shows.
The condo was very nice. Had everything we needed. I am very particular about cleanliness and overall it was clean. The only thing I noticed was mildew in shower. Other than that I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from Missouri

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay very close to 76 where all the shows are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen from St. Joseph, Missouri

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay