Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A fun place for the family

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The experience and location
Cons: More staff
Location: It was 10 min for Silver Dollar City and 2 min from The Dixie Stampede
This was a really good experience for my family, the only complaint that i might have is that the staff was not very friendly and seemed to be overworked and understaffed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

It had everything you needed at one place.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Excellent. Had a water park and fun zone for my zone. Plus places to eat and shows all at one property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas CIty, KS

Kid friendly Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: We loved the water park.
Cons: I don't think anything could be improved, everything was fabulous.
Location: You are able to walk to the Walmart and Price Chopper.
Check in was so easy. The kids loved the hotel, they were able to swimming and enjoy the Fun Spot. Located on the strip, easy to get to other attractions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Called the front dean to ask a question. Individual was very rude to the fact I asked a question she acted like I should already know the answer. Room service open our door at 10am without knocking. I used to spend my summer there with my family. I wish I could've made the same tradition with my kids now
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Birthday Celebration

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Was clean and bed was very comfy.
Location: We had easy access to the Branson Landing and was easy to get to and from to all of our activities.
Had a wonderful time. Close to everything in Branson. My husband and I had our little girl, (11 months) and we all had a blast. People were friendly. It was a pretty busy but it was still a lot of fun. We will definitely go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

The kids liked it.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Cons: The rooms could use some modernization.
This sprawling hotel complex is badly out of date for the price you pay to stay here. It is, however, convenient if you have kids. The pool is okay. The food is a good mix of the three Southern food groups: brown, yellow, and white. The show was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

Fun for an affordable family weekend

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Easy check in and out. Rooms were dimly lit and bathroom not ventilated well (the whole room including bathroom steamed up with shower). Beds comfortable enough. Definitely not private- thin walls! Very spread out resort with awkward parking. Fun family activities that are open late! Definitely a good deal for a family weekend!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Good Location

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: At 10pm in the Hot Spot there are complimentary snacks. The country buffet was good.
Cons: The rooms were not worth the money. Not even with the waterpark that is included
Location: Good location. Right on the strip
This would be good for young kids. We had a bad experience. Definitely not worth the price. Room wasn't ready at check-in. No hot water or water pressure for a shower at night. Not fixed until about midnight. No towels in the swimming pool part in the separate building. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Great hotel with indoor water park.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The indoor water park.
Location: Near Silver Dollar City.
Very clean and lots to do for young kids. Papa Grand's Pizza had a good buffet and salad bar. My 1 year-old granddaughter enjoyed playing in the baby pool and the lazy river.