Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to attractions

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: I liked its location, its amenities, and its affordability.
Cons: I thought the bathroom was a little small, and it would help if the fitness room had another treadmill and/or elliptical machine.
Location: There is a Wal-mart right next door. It is also located right on the main thoroughfare with many attractions close by.
The hotel was nice, clean, new. It was a great value and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Very clean and great customer service.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centrally located and convenient to all of the attractions and shopping.
The hotel staff went out of their way to answer our questions and make sure we were happy with our room. The hotel is centrally located, our room was very nice, and the breakfast was very tasty. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Hotel staff was friendly and enjoy the stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We had a wonderful stay. The staff was nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Junefrom Muldrow

Christmas getaway

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to see Branson christmas lights and shows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.

Great hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Loved the hotel. Location was great and only a short walk to Moon River shows. Nice facilities, great staff and beautiful views.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2014 by Natasha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property, we look forward to your return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Great Hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Location, Location, Location.
Cons: Ramps could be added to back doors.
Location: Excellent location right on the strip. Shopping, restaurants and attractions all in walking distance.
Hotel remodeled after 2012 tornado. Breakfast more area open than before. Our room was very nice, but seemed the toilet was not bolted to the floor properly and would shift with your weight. Outdoor pool and hot tub have handicap chair lifts for those who need assistance getting in or out. Not a lot of parking in front, back parking lot below first floor level and down a hill.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Natasha, Hotel Management
Kevin, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We just replaced 90% of the toilets throughout the hotel and will replace the final 10% shortly. The majority of our parking is in the back, but we are also allowed to park behind the Shoney's adding many more spaces toward the front of the building. We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, centrally located, easy access.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Just about everything.
Everything was perfect. We had a lovely time. This was our second time to stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2014 by Natasha, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us again. We look forward to your return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com