Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Careless housekeeper!!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
We left our room and came back hours later to find our room door ajar! When she was done cleaning room she never shut the door! Fortunately nothing was missing , not only had all our stuff but was traveling with my mother who has a lot of medical equipment and would have been a disaster had anyone gotten into our room ! So unfortunately this really put a bad taste in our mouth about the facility!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: great breakfast
Location: this hotel is located right on the strip in Branson. Lots to do within walking distance!
LaQuinta staff was friendly and helpful during our stay. Pool was great. Room was clean; especially liked the laminate hard wood in the rooms. Breakfast was super. The staff person coordinating the breakfast area was especially helpful and hospitable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom branson mo

Over all it was okay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
They fell to tell you the hotel is split into two buildings so I was on the other building and we had to walk across the parking lot to get ice or go to the pool, the room was okay nothing that makes you be like wow . It wasn't horrible either. The bathroom looked like someone took some paint and tried to paint the tube and it looked horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was great and staff were friendly.
Cons: the beds
Only complaint was the beds were very hard otherwise the stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kennfrom Rochester MN

Kindly, good pet friendly hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This dog-friendly hotel does a good job of keeping the rooms clean and letting pet owners know if their dogs are indicating they need the owner's attention while the owners are at Branson entertainment venues . . . in a kindly way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrafrom Fort Smith AR

Wonderful Christmas Getaway

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had wonderful service during check-in and during breakfast each morning. We asked for extra towels and they were promptly delivered to us. We had our beloved dog with us and they were so courteous with all our questions about pet rules.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Neosho, Mo

More like a Kennel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Staff was GOOD, Breakfast was great, many choices
Cons: INSULATE and provide services to hotel guest only and a no pet policy.
Location: location is great. Food and entertainment near by.
More dogs than people, Walls thin, could here everything in next door rooms including above, hot tub temperature was turned down to allow kids from a birthday party to swim in that was'nt hotel guest. we booked the hotel especially for the pool and hot tub. Could have booked rooms cheaper but chose to book this hotel for the additional $40.00 dollars a night to have use of the pool and hot tub. The kids used the pool but my wife was'nt able to use the hot tub. Over all was a bust for the weekend. Mattress was old and cheap to go along with cheap construction of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donfrom Avondale , La.

Two weeks of happiness.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean.Staff was very friendly .Had great customer service. Would stay there again .Breakfast was very good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by henryfrom Sfo bay area

Not the best choice if other are available

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was perfumed sprayed when we opened the door. Had to leave the door open to air it out. Sheets looked discolored ,old and thin. Bit dissapointed and expected more. Glad we only had to stay one night