Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mo

Nice motel located close to 76 entertainment

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Had a good time.unfortunatly weather was horrible could'nt do much.The stay at the motel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield

Clean, quiet, convenient and comfortable!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The room was very comfortable and quiet.
Cons: The coffee! Please consider a better brand...your customers will thank you! An upgrade to a newer model TV would be a plus.
Location: The location is great, very convenient to shows and shopping.
We got a break from Expedia on this hotel, which made it very reasonable. We go to Branson often for one and two-night stays and this is the first time to stay at this Super 8. Usually, it is a little out of our price range, but we might consider paying the extra to stay here in the future. The staff here are very friendly and helpful. We got cookies when we checked in, which was a nice touch. The room was very comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Feb 6, 2015
The owners/managers were friendly and extremely helpful. They make the world a better place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bang for the buck

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We were looking for a decent economic place to stay. This place was great. Staff very nice and helpful. Comfortable and clean. Not on the main strip, so was quiet, but still convenient right in the middle of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Great experience!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We stayed here during a slow time in Branson (in fact, the hotel owner checked us in.) Despite not having many guests, the staff was very hospitable, no skimping on breakfast selections. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Benton, AR

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Spacious room. Good breakfast. Convenient to highway and attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MOOK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, but..

Posted Dec 24, 2014
There's no exhaust fan in the bathroom and there was just a bit of mold above the shower. Not bad, but.. oh, and the shower head needs to be MUCH higher! I was happy otherwise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City Missouri

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: The service was very friendly and kind.
Cons: The only thing I can think of is maybe the towels could been a little bit nicer quality.
Location: This hotel was located in Branson and there were lots of things to do. I loved the location. It was very central to everything going on.
Our stay at motel eight was very good. We especially enjoyed the staff in the evening. They were fun and courteous and very helpful. The cookies are very good and the continental breakfast was delightful. The rooms were quiet and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap getaway

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Room was clean overall and service was great. Only complaint about room was the beds were very hard and bathrooms were very small. For a family of 5 the two queen bed room was adequate but definitely small. Will be looking for larger accommodations for future stays.