Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Norwegian travellerfrom Drammen

Good alternative close to Old Town

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apartment Residence is a modern, comfortable apartment. Good location, a few minutes walk from Bratislava's Old Town. Good wifi, TV. There was even a PC in the room, free to use. Free parking. The area is locked up during night (you get a key of course!), so your car is safe. Follow the GPS to find the apartment. This means driving through a pedestrians/trams only street, but this a permitted for driving to and from Apartment Residence. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

An ideal base.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location and helpfulness of staff.
A very enjoyable first visit to Bratislava, supported by comfortable accommodation and obliging staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tor

Flott leilighet med meget bra beliggenhet

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leiligheten ligger I en gågate men det er ikke noe problem å kjøre der. Gåavstand til alle viktige deler av byen. Stor leilighet med aircondition som ikke klarte å kjøle ned to rom ved over 25 grader, men dette var ikke noe problem. Mye for pengene.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by sonjafrom Norge

enkel standard uten service

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Resepsjonen var stengt 90 prosent av tiden. Renhold 1 x pr 7 dager. Ingen bytte av kopper og glass. Stort kjøleskap. Ny innredning, men bare en stol. Rask internetttilgang. Sentral beliggenhet med trikk rett utenfor døra. Ingen tømming av søppel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joefrom pittsburgh

nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location everything is easily accessible on foot from the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rogerfrom Norge

lovely apartment

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
"This must be a 5 star hotel "my daughter said when she saw this apartment. we had a topp modern apartment for 4 with a great kitchen, internet and separate bedrooms. It was about 10 minutes to walk to the old town and 10 minutes to walk to the castle. The apartment was situated in a street without traffic so you had to walk 2 minutes when you arrive with a taxi but no problem finding it. The apartment had a permit for cars and for parking. so when the owner called for a taxi they collected us right outside our apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room within walking distance of pretty much a

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Staff was very friendly and informative. Great value for my money! Not sure if this is a family hotel, as there were some "family sounds" coming through the door, but nothing to worry about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anbefales!

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Grei beliggenhet i sentrum Service i overkant av hva du forventer i en leilighet Meget bra alternativ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Live like kings

Posted Aug 3, 2012
This is a luxury apartment - not a hotel. Was simply amazing - middle of city on your doorstep, little luxuries like a coffee maker, fridge, computer and full of complimentary coffee, tea, wash stuff etc... And the apartment looked clean, reasonably new and very attractively designed. Staff were very friendly like many of the people in this city. We felt like we were living like kings!