Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Trevlig vistelse

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra hotell vad beträffar rummen, renlighet och läge i staden. Sköna sängar men trista kuddar. Hotellet har ingen bar eller restaurang men ligger i en liten galleria där ett par mindre restauranger finns. Frukosten serverades i ett frukostrum och var bra. Mycket troligt att jag kommer att bo där igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francescofrom Matera

Da consigliare!!!

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo soggiornato una sola notte. La posizione è ottima, si trova praticamente in centro. Ottima anche la colazione, c'è praticamente di tutto. Buono per il resto. Sicuramente da consigliare. UNico neo: la moquette in stanza!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pomezia

Comodo e centrico

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Scarso negli accessori offerti per essere un 4 stelle. IL buffet del ristorante è veramente povero
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ravifrom London

Great find in the Old Town of Bratislava

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect location for a short stay, lovely spacious room, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ipswich, UK

Great hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Fab hotel close to everything we wanted to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taylorfrom Green Bay, Wisconsin

Perfect stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly and went above and beyond helping me when I lost my phone in a cab. Rooms are nice and clean, bathroom was also spotless. The hotel is in perfect walking distance of everything including the Christmas Market! Defiantly recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

リーズナブルなホテル

Posted Dec 6, 2014
一般的には、チューリッヒのホテルは、高目。しかし、設備面を見ても良い価格だと思います。冷蔵庫もある。できれば、バスタブか欲しい。市内へのアクセスは、空港まで戻って移動。空港内のスーパーも上手く利用すれば、快適。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel, with issues

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms, modern, great surroundings. Not very competent personel. Breakfast: OK, but with dry-out bread and cheese, not expected for 4 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

贅沢なビジネスホテル。

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is very good. Just in the center of the city. 街のほぼ中心部(旧市街の東端)にあって、交通も至便。部屋・朝食は名実ともに4星。 レセプションは右側の階段を上がって、2Fの右手すぐ。ギャラリーかブティックのような雰囲気なので、うっかりすると通りすぎてしまう。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotell som ligger sentralt i gamlebyen

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rommet var mørkt og ikke særlig innbydend og koselig. Upersonlig hotell. Men til en billig pris og rett ved gamlebyen.