Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable base

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't ask for a better location. Staff was accommodating and friendly and the hotel was within walking distance of all major attractions. The parking offered by the hotel is remote, and guests should know that they will not be able to approach the hotel via car, as it is in a pedestrian-only area. Overall, it was a comfortable and well-located base to explore Bratislava.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christopher from Atlanta

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a very quiet location. Excellent breakfast. Being able to open the window in the room was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Trevlig vistelse

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell vad beträffar rummen, renlighet och läge i staden. Sköna sängar men trista kuddar. Hotellet har ingen bar eller restaurang men ligger i en liten galleria där ett par mindre restauranger finns. Frukosten serverades i ett frukostrum och var bra. Mycket troligt att jag kommer att bo där igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniel from Praha

Everything was great

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great, everything was as I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JANA from London

Great stay - again

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
I cannot speak highly enough of the Art William. Compared to other hotels in the area this is one of the best - location, cleanliness, friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francesco from Matera

Da consigliare!!!

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato una sola notte. La posizione è ottima, si trova praticamente in centro. Ottima anche la colazione, c'è praticamente di tutto. Buono per il resto. Sicuramente da consigliare. UNico neo: la moquette in stanza!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pomezia

Comodo e centrico

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Scarso negli accessori offerti per essere un 4 stelle. IL buffet del ristorante è veramente povero
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ravi from London

Great find in the Old Town of Bratislava

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
perfect location for a short stay, lovely spacious room, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ipswich, UK

Great hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Fab hotel close to everything we wanted to visit.