Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alba (cn)

Posted May 25, 2015
Ottima posizione per visitare la città. Ricca colazione. Camere pulite e spaziose. Bella e utile la sauna all'ultimo piano.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great Value and Super Helpful Staff

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, Staff, Spacious and great WiFi.
Cons: Nil
Location: Castle visit, local pub with great food, beer and atmosphere, visited the bridge viewing tower (different but had a beer so all good)
Initially we were unsure due to the great special price we got online in the morning. We were very pleasantly surpised with how new, clean and spacious everything was then the staff were really helpful. Internet was great, fast and realiable. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fl

Amazing hotel and location!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: The rooms!!
Location: Near city center so lots to do.
Perfect location close to city center. Comfortable clean room with a nice staff. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Feb 9, 2015
An all round pleasant stay, clean and modern, good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduard from Freistadt

Wohlfühl-Oase im Stadtzentrum

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Die Lage des Hotels am Rande der Altstadt von Bratislava - mit eigener Tiefgarage (kostet extra) ist optimal. Service und Sauberkeit sind vorbildlich, das Frühstücksbuffet einfach wunderbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Contemporary Hotel!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice contemporary hotel in the heart of Bratislava!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shane from Belfast

Would stay again

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Really nice hotel, very centrally located for a trip to Bratislava especially the old town. Staff were not unhelpful, but couldn't call them friendny or pleasent. Did not detract from a nice hotel though. I would stay here again, rooms confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

good location for city break

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: spacious , comfortable room, reliable wi-fi, good location, staff was helpful
Cons: we did not seem to have fan for the bathroom, breakfast a bit expencive
Location: sightseeing in old town and Bratislava castle, excellent location easy access to railway station and airport
comfortable room, reliable wi-fi, good location for sightseeing, breakfast too expensive We did not seem to have fan for the bathroom.