Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ross from uk

Good clean hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
My partner and I stayed here for two nights and found the hotel, clean, comfortable and a fair price for what we paid. I'm not a massive fan of the heat and the only slight draw back would be the air con which didn't seem to get very cold even on the lowest setting. That aside we had a nice stay and the complimentary cookies were lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda

New hotel with excellent hospitality

Posted May 13, 2014
We received each one one warm complimentary cookies from the hotel staff upon arrival. The hotel staff are friendly & helpful. The health club is well equipped. Good place to stay in Bratislava.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natalie from UK

Really comfortable beds and great service

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved that I as given a hot cookie on arrival room, room was very clean with a large and comfortable bed. Would definately stay again. Great location for where I had a business meeting, but for tourism location not so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucia from UK

perfect

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great! No problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pchan from California

The best hotel yet.

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay. Hospitality wonderful and great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stan from UK

Excellent quality

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
A good quaility modern hotel. Attentive staff. Car park expensive (18 euro per night) considering there is free parking outside! restaurant very good. Breakfast excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking issue

Posted Jul 8, 2013
All good except I was not informed about the parking charges before parking by the staffs .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent in all ways!

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice new hotel, perfect large room with excellent beds and bathroom; reception service very good and eficient; breakfast was also perfect; nothing really to fault except perhaps too far to walk to the old centre of Bratislava, but a taxi was about 7 Euro so no problem