Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

keine Stadtnähe. kalte Umgebung

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: nie Auberkeit
Location: außerhalb. Taxi Kosten 12 Euro in die old town.
Das Hotel ist nagelneu. Super Zimmer sehr gute Betten. Leider recht weit außerhalb vom Stadtkern in einer tristen Umgebung. Die Fenster der Zimmer lassen sich leider nicht weit öffnen. Die Heizung im Zimmer konnte nicht ausgeschaltet werden. An der Rezeption ging nach 24:00 Uhr niemand mehr ans Telefon. Die Sauna und der Wellness Bereich ist leider auch öffentlich zugänglich so hat man keine Ruhe gefunden und keinen Platz zum relaxen.Die Bar wurde um 11:00 Uhr sehr schnell geschlossen zu essen gab es nicht mal mehr einen Snack. Schade für so ein neues tolles Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Still quite a new hotel with good combination of comfort, price and location. Good breakfasts - omelette according your choice included in the price. Parking in the underground garage is 11 Euro per night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

gutes Hotel für Businessreisen

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Erreichbarkeit
gutes Hotel für Businessreisen, gutes Buffett und Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Washington, dc

Bratislava comfort

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is VERY comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and all speak English. It was definitely a great experience and would not stay anywhere else except in this hotel whenever I visit the city again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: Water temperature in the swimming pool should be increased to comfortable level.
Location: Good central location, easy access to city centre.
Overall very good experience. Room was very comfortable and good size. Food served at the restaurant was very good. The only drawback was the temperature of the swimming pool. Too cold to enjoy it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tatjanafrom Oslo

Pene og store rom

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Koselig med varm cookies ved innsjekk. Hyggelig bassengområde med to badstuer. Rent og pent hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joachimfrom Hamburg

Nettes Buiseness Hotel in Bratislava

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relativ zentral gelegen, etwa 500m bis zu den Strassenbahnen. Bus 39 fährt direkt alle 20 Min in die Stadtmitte ( Haltestelle Zochova ). Bushaltestelle direkt am Hotel. Ebenfalls gibt es eine Direktverbindung zum Flughafen und zum HBF ( Hlavna Stanica ), mit der Linie 61. Das Eishockeystadion liegt direkt nebenan. Personal ist freundlich, spricht jedoch so gut wie kein Deutsch. Aber Englisch. Frühstücksbuffet ist Ausreichend aber eher durchschnittlich. Zimmer haben eine angenehme Größe und sind komplett schallisoliert. Auch eine Klimaanlage ist vorhanden. Alles in Allem ein gutes Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good city hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Very nice city hotel. Overall 9 out of 10. The water in the pool was cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adamfrom Philadelphia

Very Nice Hotel, A bit far from the sights

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife, my 1 year old daughter, and myself stayed here as part of a family vacation to see her family in Slovakia. The hotel itself is very modern and nice. The room may have been the nicest I've ever stayed in. We got the deluxe room and there was plenty of space for my daughter to play in. The bathroom was nice with a separate shower and tub. The hotel itself was fantastic, very clean and a helpful staff that spoke excellent English. The location left something to be desired. There was very little in the way of restaurants within walking distance, we thought there would be more with the hockey arena being there. We did find a nice pizza place at the 3 tower condo complex a block away, but for the most part options were limited. We were limited from using taxis because of our kid, but there is a bus stop near by that serves many lines and that was very effective for us to get around.