Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bratislava Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
vicino al centro, struttura abbastanza moderna, ampia, ben servito
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buona base per i dintorni

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Parcheggio hotel a 7 euro/die. Hotel a circa 30 minuti a piedi dal centro. Colazione con discreta scelta tra dolce e salato. Personale cordiale, inglese ed alcune parole di italiano. Camera spaziosa con balcone, pulita. Frigobar fornito. Wi-fi gratis in tutta la struttura, discretamente funzionante. Il bagno con doccia ed impianto idraulico ben funzionante. Phon. Utile come base per visitare anche i dintorni di Bratislava.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Nice hotel in Bratislava

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Cons: Free parking should be available.
Check-in went well, as did check out. Buffet breakfast was varied and delicious. Room for three was spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Bel hotel un po fuorimano

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Buon hotel, viaggio con due bambini, la family room al quinto piano non presentava odori sgradevoli come avevo letto in altre recensioni. Il personale e ' stato sempre gentile e parlava inglese ci hanno fatto fare colazione anche abbondantemente fuori orario e fornito tutte le informazioni relative agli spostamenti per cui tutto ok!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simon-Pierrefrom Gatineau

Basic but clean, far away from city center

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didn't realize when booking how far this hotel is from the Bratislava city center. You need to walk 10 minutes to the tram stop, then ride tram #8 or #9 for 15 minutes. The rooms are small and very basic but clean. It is definitely not a 4-star hotel. Breakfast was basic but ok. Wi-fi worked very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: It was close to the airport
Cons: We booked and paid for 2 rooms through Expedia but when we arrived were told only 1 room was booked. We did get another room but had to pay again.
Location: Well situated for the airport
Overnight stay for busunesspurposes but was quite adequate for our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for our needs

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was within walking distance of our conference. A couple of glitches: The kitchen was not ready to serve breakfast on time on a Monday morning, and a requested wake-up call did not materialize. Front desk staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bonne prestation

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
nous avons beneficie de 2 chambres donc 2 salle d'eau bien agreable a 4.L 'hotel est en peripherie de la ville donc obligation d'utiliser la voiture
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Armandofrom Salerno

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo albergo, personale cortese e multilingua
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lykkefrom Holbæk

Positivt overraskende

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var dejligt, men det ligger lidt væk fra den gamle bydel. Det koster dog kun 10 euro at tage en taxa til centrum. Vi havde bestilt et familie rum og fik to sammenhængende værelser. Helt perfekt