Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andres from Madrid

Very good budget hotel. Well communicated.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien para el precio, limpio y nuevo. Aunque está un poco alejado del centro hay una parada de tram a 3 minutos del hotel que te lleva directa al centro en unos 15-20 minutos y durante toda la noche un autobus haciendo la misma linea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michal from Slovakia

OK

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel for overnight stay ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaroslav from Kosice

Phodovy hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Pohodovy hotel vhodny najme ak clovek potrebuje prespat pred dalsou cestou. Na poznavanie BA je trochu od ruky (vtedy spime v centre). Slusna cena , pohodlie , parkovanie, personal, ranajky atd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not close to anything

Posted Oct 22, 2014
You need a car if you stay at this hotel as it is not next to the centre of Bratislava or anything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel but not close to anything

Posted Oct 18, 2014
The hotel was nice and modern with well sized rooms. The only negative is that it is not located close to the town centre so you need a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Birthe from Denmark

Noise

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is fine with the decor, service and breakfast. The rooms are fine if you don't look too closely at the cleaning. As there is no air conditioning we had to open the window but there was a lot of noise from the street so I slept very poorly. My husband slept well as noise doesn't disturb him. If you are insensitive to noise it is an OK place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea from Slovakia

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
V podstate OK