Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

excellent stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015
excellent staff, convenient location and good facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel; nahe Innenstadt; gute Einkaufsmögl

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Infrarotlicht im Bad; Fitnessstudio
Location: Nähe Innenstadt; Ausgangspunkt für viele unternehmungen
2 Tage in Bratislava; Doppelzimmer; guter und freundlicher Service; Frühstück bis 11 Uhr möglich am Wochenende; unter der Woche bis 10 (das könnte man noch erweitern); wir waren zu spät zum Frühstück, dann wurde aber eine Kleinigkeit nach Wunsch serviert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Efficient and friendly boutique hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff, the efficiency, breakfast, facilities and location.
Cons: On checkout a missing plastic room key pursued and smaller cash notes requested more than once. Checkin was lovely and friendly though.
Friendly staff. Lots of cookies and pastries. Cozy and very clean. Great attention to detail. Lovely breakfast. Everything you could want in your room e.g good wifi and even a computer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sg

Close to old town

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to and decent breakfast
Cons: NA
Good location, comfortable and cosy. I walked from the main train station but it did not take too long. Close to the supermarket as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good experience

Posted Nov 24, 2014
High quality service. Deluxe double room was amazing. everything around was very clean, good BF. Location is quite good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bengt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
In general a great hotel and helpful and friendly staff and a great breakfast. Thw only down side was we had no satellite remote for any english channels and the the room temp could not be controlled from your room so it was a bit warm for us but a nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

perfect

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The staff was very cheerful and helpful, the room was lovely, and the location is perfect for exploring the old town. A great stopover for us, would love to spend more time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Location: It is conveniently located between the old town and the main bus station.
Our first experience of the hotel was being greeted by Nora, the receptionist. She would have to be the happiest and friendliest person we met in our entire time in Slovakia by far. An asset to the hotel. We were upgraded to a room with a jacuzzi which was very nice. The room was spacious, clean and exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Palvelu

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todella mielyttävä ja avulias henkilökunta.