Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great staff

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: great sauna and swimming pool. friendly staff
Cons: maybe to have a little sewing kit available in the room and to have an extra plastic bag for the dirty laundry.
Location: none
excellent service and room service twice a day. beautiful sauna and swimming pool. friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut

Amazing Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015
In few words, the hotel is very well located, the room is very comfortable and clean, and most importantly the staff.. These professionals will do anything to make you feel at home, day and night, whether you're in your room, at the lobby, having breakfast... I'd definitely recommend it to anyone visiting Bratislava!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Basel

Sensational hotel in Bratislava!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Fantastic rooms and outstanding friendly service!
My stay at this hotel was fantastic. The service is top notch the quality of the restaurant is outstanding. I can recommend the Kempinski to anybody who really appreciates 5 star service and already look forward to my next stay there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top-Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Alles bestens und entsprechend einem 5*-Hotel. Einziges Minus bei Anreise mit PKW ist die extrem teure Parkgarage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie ich die Zeit genommen haben um einen Bericht über Ihren Aufenthalt zu schreiben. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat! In Bezug auf die Parkgebühren, diese sind sogar im unteren Bereich verglichen zu anderen Anbieter, beinhalten jedoch zusätzlich eine 24h Überwachung durch einen Sicherheitsdienst. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom MILANO

Eccezionale hotel sulle rive del Danubio.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Hotel da sogno come del resto tutta la catena Kempinsky. Rapporto qualità prezzo indiscutibile. Spa eccezionale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South America

Best hotel in Bratislava

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Best luxurious hotel in Bratislava, 10-15 minutos walk to old Town which is the tourist area to visit and walk. Danube river view. Great hotel gym equipement, nica lobby and restaurant. Great staff. 10 minutes taxi to Bratislava Castle. Only down side is that it is not in the modele of old Town but its worth to walk to it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know your experience. We are happy you liked the hotel, the location and the gym. We are looking forward to welcoming you to the Kempinski Hotel River Park again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

uno dei più belli Kempinski che ho mai soggiornato

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: spazii, tranquilita, le camere, posizione
Cons: i prezzi dei vini troppo alti
elegante, camere spaziose, ottima pulizia, staff gentilissimo, ottima la colazione, posizione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christianfrom Wien

schöne Tage in eine schönen Hotel.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Schönes Hotel und Zimmer. Service waren meistens Ok, leider Kann das Personal schlecht Englisch bzw. Deutsch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by danyfrom biarritz

escale obligatoire

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
superbe hôtel pour la relaxation, ne pas hésiter à s'offrir un massage de vrais pro sont là, et la piscine et l'ensemble sur le top de l'immeuble est idéal, prévoyez une escale supplémentaire. petit déjeuner incontournable, déco soignée, salle de bain parfaite, seul bémol les lits jumeaux en 90, dommage, j'aurais été tentée d'y passer une nuit de plus. la vielle ville est vraiment très sympa a visiter,mais une journée suffit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tadeh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com