Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted May 26, 2015
Large, clean room - plenty of space! A good size kitchen, should you wish to cook your own meals. Hotel is not in the centre of town, but the walk is easy. Staff were very helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
This was an excellent hotel for the price we paid. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a convenient place in Bratislava.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Schönes, ruhiges Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Wir haben eine Nacht hier verbracht, das Zimmer war sehr geräumig, sauber und schön. Das Hotelpersonal war extrem freundlich, und hat ganz selbstverständlich unsere Fahrräder, mit denen wir angereist sind, in einem Lagerraum im Keller verstaut. Check-Out bis 12 ist natürlich auch sehr bequem. Frühstück inklusive wäre auch nett, wir hatten aber so ein günstiges Angebot, dass man sich echt nicht beschweren darf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Idafrom Budapest

Highly recommended!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
Great service and a really nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrewfrom Manchester

Excellent for Business

Posted Dec 24, 2014 
An excellent place to stay, only downside is the lack of restaurant , but it is 5 minutes from the old town in a very quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent apartment a short walk into the centre.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: everything.
Cons: nothing.
Location: quiet but an easy walk to everything.
the perfect place to stay in Bratislava. Excellent apartment, parking on site and just 10 mins to the historic centre,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 
Hotel muy bien ubicado. La habitacion muy limpia y comoda. Recomiendo este hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandrafrom Perú

Atención y servicios geniales

Posted Sep 14, 2014 
El aparthotel resulto muy bien, muy cómodo. Y el personal inmejorable, muy atentos