Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Location: It is quite a long walk to the centre of the old town
Comfortable hotel but quite a way out of the centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Añora - Córdoba- España

Hotel junto a estacion de tren y bus

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Personal y habitaciones
Location: junto a estaciones de bus y tren. Poca actividad alrededor.
Excelente hotel...algo retirado del centro pero junto a estación de tren y bus...ideal para visitar Viena por ejemplo...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

中央駅近く。現代的ホテル。

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: 立地、設備
中央駅より徒歩で行ける現代的ホテル。設備はきれい。市街地についての案内もしてもらえる。(mapはもらえる タクシーはぼったくられるので乗らないように)朝食は少し高価。ツアー団体客も宿泊していた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kurzurlaub mit An- und Weiterreise per Bahn

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Ein separates WC.
Cons: Den Sichtschutz im Bad verbessern. Die Reinigung flexibler gestalten, so dass alle Zimmer gereinigt werden.
Location: Nähe vom Bahnhof - Die Altstadt ist auch gut zu Fuß erreichbar
Das Hotel macht beim Betreten einen guten Eindruck, die Zimmer sind geräumig, sauber und das Badezimmer ist modern. Zu erwähnen ist, dass man das Badezimmer, welches nur mit Glasscheiben umgeben ist, nicht völlig vom Zimmer verdunkeln kann. Man kann ständig durch Spiegel oder die Türöffnung (es gibt keine Türe zum Badezimmer) hineinsehen. Bei Reisenden, die sich gegenseitig nicht gerne im Adamskostüm sehen, kann dies zu Problemen führen. Zudem möchte ich erwähnen, dass mein Zimmer während meines dreitägigen Aufenthalts nie gereinigt wurde, keine Handtücher ersetzt und nichts aufgefüllt wurde, obwohl ich beide Tage, an denen die Zimmer gereinigt werden hätte sollen über 10 Stunden außer Haus war. Die Putzfrauen wollten an beiden Tagen am Nachmittag um 16:00 die Reinigung durchführen, jedoch war ich jeweils von 14:00 bis 17:00 im Zimmer. Es war aber davor und danach genügend Zeit, um die Reinigung durchzuführen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Da provare anche per chi vuole visitare Vienna

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato in hotel 3 notti dal 30 aprile al 3 maggio e mi sono trovata molto bene; camere molto spaziose con disponibilità di macchina del caffè con cialde, molto gradito da noi italiani. Il personale molto gentile e paziente anche con chi non parla bene l'inglese, dispone di parcheggio privato, situato in posizione di facile accesso. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Finalmente un hotel in cui trovi quello che hai visto sul sito! Lo consiglio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Hotellet är på ett lugnt ställe med promenadavstånd till centrum.Snyggt o rent,hjälpsam personal.Superfin frukost😋
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tanver from london

Good hotel in a convenient location

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights in April, the hotel is a few minutes from the main train station. The rooms are spacious and very clean. It had TV, tea coffee facilities and fridge which is very convenient. The design very modern and chic. Despite the closeness to the bus and train station it was very quiet. I had dinner one night and the food and service was superb. It was very good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonas from Sweden

nice and clean hotel with perfect service

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce from USA

Easter in Bratislava

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
IT is a very nice hotel. The desk people were VERY helpful in helping us get the right transport to downtown. The distance to downtown is very walkable, if the weather permits. The room was nice, comfortable and clean. The hotel is very convenient to the train station (which is why we booked it), but there are no restaurants or grocery stores in the immediate area. The hotel meal we had was average in quality.