Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kk

Excellent hotel really enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
This hotel is a great location for the airport. Also great shopping centre across the road from hotel. Rooms very comfortable. Overall a lovely experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon from Belfast

Surprising!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We needed a place to stay for one night before starting our holidays. We selected this hotel because of the great deal offered. What a surprise when we entered the hotel and our room. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by matej from prague

amazing accomodation

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, very pleasant staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael

Hotel stay (one night)

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed and nice bathroom
Location: Close to downtown Bratislava....went to the UFO Tower and ate lunch, also went up to the Castle. Walking around downtown was really nice too
Very nice hotel. We stayed only one night. Went across the street and ate at the mall. Staff was very friendly there. Also kind of close to the city, but you will def need a vehicle to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

excellent stay

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service, very nice rooms, beautiful spa and pool. Can really not say we had any complaints. Even though we didn't eat there the food on property looked great, the food court in the mall gives a great local experience. Stay here and you will not be sad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by james from new york

nice and wonderful one

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
close airport, next shoping mall. just 4 bus stops away from airport. free sonna. friendly staffs. i was there two nights. love it. will stay next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
One lamp in bedroom not working. Ethernet by cable Ok but a little ridiculous for a modern hotel. The worts is Breakfast for 15 €. In france is less than 9 €!