Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Perugia

Comodo

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: I servizi
Cons: L'oro aspetto generale
Albergo normale, ricavato probabilmente da una struttura in origine destinata ad altro. Per inciso, i servizi dell'hotel sono in linea con gli standard di categoria, compresa la colazione di tipo continentale tradizionale, ma dato che siamo oltre la vecchia cortina di ferro, il sapore di stampo "sovietico" e' rimasto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very courteous and helpful, breakfast buffet was good, location was good for sight seeing, restaurants, shopping, etc. Hotel is in need of maintenance and upgrades, difficult to control temperature in rooms. Hotel gym & spa/sauna were excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ilvesparifrom Ruokolahti

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli ei ollut enää ihan parhaimmassa vedossa, mutta siistiä oli kyllä. Hinnassa oli varmaan huomioitu hotellin hyvä sijainti. Miinusta ettei aamupalaa voinut varata huoneenvarauksen yhteydessä netissä, lisäksi aamupala oli todella kallis erikseen hotellista ostettuna. Jos ei ole kovin vaativa maku, toimii hyvin perustarpeisiin. Palvelussa ei moittimista.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Babfrom Zurich

AC doesnt work at all

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We took business class room, but the air circulation is very bad and inside the room it is very hot, better to avoid this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom St. Valentin

OK, aber mehr auch nicht

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Die Lage. Bad und WC sind sperat.
Cons: Schimmelige Silikonfugen im Bad und Betten entsprechen keinem 4 Sterne Standard. Eventuell besser schallgedämmte Fenster
Location: Direkt an der Altstadt
Zimmer sauber, aber die Betten haben die Lebenszeit über schritten. Extrem durch gelegen und die Federn der Matratze sind spürbar. Zimmerausstattung entspricht dem Durchschnitt. Rezeptionspersonal ist nicht sehr flexibel. Einmal etwas gebucht, ist eine Änderung nicht mehr möglich und der Chef ist zufällig nicht da. Explizit hatten wir eine Beschwerde wegen dem Parkplatz. 27 Euro pro Nacht für einen Parkplatz im Freien finde ich extrem überteuert! Hier also vorher verhandeln. Ansonsten hält man es dort schon zwei Tage aus. Großes Plus ist auf jeden Fall die sehr gute Lage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kårefrom Oslo

Mr Jensen

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Små og skitne rom. Vi endte med å oppgradere vårt rom. Da fikk vi det jeg vil kalle et standard dobbeltrom. Hotellet bærer preg av slitasje. Airconditoneringen fungerer ikke. Kun wifi i reseptsjonen. Men har en flott beliggenhet.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Park Inn too modern looking for an old city.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: They view and location.
Cons: They need running air conditioning. Longer pool hours. Friendlier and more helpful staff.
Location: It was near the old city center which was nice to walk around and visit shops. Had nice restaurants near by. The night life was lively near by.
The hotel was nicely located with a view of the castle. A bit too modern looking. The air conditioning was non existant and it was hot and humid while we were there. We could not make a phone call out which was very inconvienent since we were trying to meet up with relatives and we did not have a cell phone. The hotel staff were not very helpful. I was unable to use the pool on the weekend because it did not open until 9 and we were leaving early. They even tried to charge us for a call we made using a staff member's cell phone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com