Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Patio in Bratislava

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hostel. My reservation was messed up and instead of getting the private twin room I reserved, I had two beds in a 4 bed dorm. It was disappointing but nothing catastrophic. The front desk was very helpful and even gave me a discount on the beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Patio 2015 januar

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Besonders nette Rezeption.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

gute Lage

Posted Dec 29, 2014
für 1-2 Nächte perfekt, WLAN funktioniert nicht gut in den oberen Stockwerken, ansonsten war alles ok!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Mahtava paikka!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loistava Hostelli. Sijainti mahtava ja asiakkaista pidetään huolta. Huoneet melkein kuin hotellissa. Suosittelen tätä hostellia varsinkin, jos olet kaveriporukalla liikenteessä
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samanthafrom California

Bratislava with love

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and clean rooms.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by moussafrom algerie

modeste

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Etablissement très modeste ..accueille frigide ..le petite déjeuné a 4euros ces de l’arnaque
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donghoon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Spring, Texas

Nice hostel in heart of Bratislava

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and well maintained. Front desk staff very helpful. Convenient location for seeing Bratislava. Walkable distance from the train station.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nadafrom Czech Rep

nice friendly hostel but super loud

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really liked the hostel the first night as we were lucky about our neighbours and we had a good sleep. The walls of the hostel are really thin. But the second night we were woken up at 3 am by screaming baby and a dog running around at the corridor. The people wete moving their stuff for about 1 hour. During that time it was impossible to sleep due to the loud noises. I've never been in a hostel where kids and dogs are allowed so I thought that was very strange....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SALVATOREfrom Napoli

Slovan Bratislava - Napoli 0-2

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
In trasferta per vedere il Napoli in Europa League. Ottima posizione, stanza eccellente con bagno all'esterno ma subito fuori la porta della camera. Reception impeccabili nelle spiegazioni e nei consigli da darti. A due passi dalla via che porta al centro e comodo per rientrare la sera. Di sicuro se torno a bratislava scegliero di nuovo il Patio hostel! GREAT!