Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Premium night club Bratislava

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Staff was excellent but they held a wedding the night we stayed until 2 AM and we heard every minute of it. It was loud underneath us and loud out on the street. We called and they said there was nothing they could do. So do not book if you want a good night rest. We did not pay to be part of a wedding but that's what we ended up doing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Denis from Montreal

Ok for overnight

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
A bit off the central of town, 3km. Room clean and good breakfast and staff helpfull.
2 out of 5
by jwghmg

No A/C

Posted Jun 25, 2013
The hotel is long ways from old town And has NO air conditioning Not a place for American tourists. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from TRAMORE IRELAND

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
SIR OLD TOWN IS A MUST SEE AREA WONDERFUL TRANSPORT AND GREAT VALUE HOTEL AND STAFF SO FRIENDLY...WOULD DEFINATLY STAY AND THIS HOTEL AND RECOMMEND TO OTHER GUESTS
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kralj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eli

Not so good neighborhoodm great breakfast,

Posted Jun 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eva

Excellent service. Lovely hotel

Posted May 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was excellent value. The breakfasts were also really great. It's not very central but it's not too far from the centre if you need to get public transport of a taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Premium

Posted Nov 11, 2010 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night. Hotel is good value but location is not. Far from city centre. Not much around that I could find on a stroll. Staff friendly. I had an evening meal & buffet breakfast. Evening meal was fine with a good menu selection, buffet breakfast had a wide selection but stuff looked a bit tired. Fried eggs & bacon looked very tired! (In fairness, I had a late breakfast). You can order a cooked breakfast - eggs n bacon, omelettes etc which I did not try. I found the single bed to be awkward - its placing means that there is no headboard to sit against if you're reading etc.