Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Keskeinen sijainti, hyvä ja edullinen perushotelli. Voisin mennä uudelleen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and spaces rooms

Posted Nov 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a very good location just outside the old town, with very clean and spaces rooms. I have some problems with my back, so I found the beds to soft, but when I told the staff they fixed it immediately, with a better mattress. So the service was good, but there could have been more smiles from the staff i the reception.....The breakfast was basic, but very varied. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a good stay in Bratislava to a reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non recommandé pour séjour touristique en couple

Posted Oct 1, 2012
Accueil au départ froid et impersonnel, avec un formulaire donné à remplir par la réceptioniste, alors que la plupart des informations demandées avaient déjà été fournies à la réservation sur Expédia, et une demande pour payer le soir même dès l'arrivée. Dans la chambre la poubelle n'avait pas été vidée après le départ des occupants précédents, et la chambre comportait deux lits séparés situés de chaque côté de la pièce, avec un pannonceau indiquant qu'il était interdit de déplacer les lits !!!! Il faut rajouter un décord pseudo moderne impersonnel, et une chaude qui se fait désirer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SPADA

Centro storico in vasta zona pedonale

Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno piacevole, soddisfacente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel located within easy walking distance of the "old town". Good service and a very good breakfast that was included in the price of the room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Bratislava
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Philippefrom Buxerolles, France

Bien pour séjour touristique

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Pros: Chambres fonctionnelles
Cons: Pas grand chose...
Location: Bien situé et desservi par les transports en commun.
Une fois que l'on s'est repéré (le plan sur certains guides ne va pas jusqu'à la gare...), ce petit hôtel est tout à fait correct pour un séjour touristique : proche du centre historique, bien situé dans une rue calme. Réception 24/24, personnel très discret. Les chambres semblent avoir été rénovées depuis peu, et sont climatisées (appréciable quand il fait près de 40°). Les tarifs restent modérés, malgré le passage de la Slovaquie à l'euro...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikkel

værdi for pengene

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
på dette mindre hotel lige op ad den gamle bydel i Bratislava, får man fred og ro om natten, samtidig med at man ikke har langt til Bratislavas hyggelige gamle gader og stræder. Skal man ud af byen er der ikke længere end 10-15 min til togstationen. Prisen er bestemt rimelig og personalet er opmærksomt og servicemindet. Sengene er lidt hårde, men landet taget i betragtning (trods IKEAs indtog) må dette vel næsten være forventeligt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

hotel president bratislava

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
ett leende på personalens läppar vore uppskattad, i övrigt så var vi mycket nöjd med detta hotell vad som gäller läget o bekvämlighet, rummet var utomordentlig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annika

Litet hotell m fina rum

Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Ett litet hotell m fina rum och bra service. Rent och fräscht. Lätt att ta sig hit från flygplatsen. Nära till sevärdheter, kommunikation och bra restauranger.