Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel good location

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Excellent hotel next to new opera house and shopping mall. On bank of Danube with many riverside restaurants and cafes. Check in rather slow but otherwise staff all helpful. Useful bus stop outside hotel to get out to Devin castle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,very good location. shopping , Bar& Res

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: New Hotel, Location & Facilities
Close to the best shopping Mall in Bratislava, Very near the river , lined with Bars & Resturent , most happening place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by restaurant owne from a

Fantastic

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Great, food and service fantastic. The rooms were great and location very close to old town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from lyndhurst, UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything !
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Quite close to the old town, say 15 min walk. Hotel is on the riverbank which is very pleasant.
Enjoyed a great stay in the Sheraton, Bratislava. Upgrade to Club Room on arrival (€20 extra per night) and more than worth it. Would stay again, although Bratislava itself is fairly small so maybe not enough to entice us back for a second visit. Great few days though and god old town is still a throwback to days gone by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alsaud

nice hotel in eurovea mall

Posted May 14, 2014
great hotel big rooms greart condetion highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel in great location

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Contemporary, spacious and good service
Comfortable hotel next to the river and plenty of choices for eating out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Desi A. from New Jersey

Perfect Central Location - Great Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family took a week long trip. Rented a car and visited many countries in Eastern Europe. Bratislava is an hour drive away from Vienna, two from Budapest, and three from Prague. While we could have stayed at hotels at all those other locations, we are extremely satisfied to take the time to stay longer in the Sheraton. Services, hospitality, cleanliness, internet speed, all perfect - even down to the softness of the towels. Compared to the cost, it was well worth it. We stayed in the basic room and it was far better than I could have imagined. 24 hour concierge service. Adjacent to a mall and casino. Small walk or cab to old town. The steam room, pool, and sauna were a welcome surprise to a rough travel schedule. All was very clean. It was difficult to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J from USA

Great hotel, didn't want to leave

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds and rooms were very comfortable. Food in the bar was good. Area was nice and walking distance to good restaurants and sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Natalia from Russia

Loved it!

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here quite often and the service is always impeccable. The breakfast has a lot to offer but is pricey, considering that in Bratislava the cheque is sometimes twice less then in neighboring countries. Since the hotel is at the same building complex as a big mall it comes handy not only in terms of clothes, but also in options: there are plenty of restaurants of every price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014