Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,very good location. shopping , Bar& Res

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: New Hotel, Location & Facilities
Close to the best shopping Mall in Bratislava, Very near the river , lined with Bars & Resturent , most happening place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by restaurant owne from a

Fantastic

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Great, food and service fantastic. The rooms were great and location very close to old town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from lyndhurst, UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything !
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Quite close to the old town, say 15 min walk. Hotel is on the riverbank which is very pleasant.
Enjoyed a great stay in the Sheraton, Bratislava. Upgrade to Club Room on arrival (€20 extra per night) and more than worth it. Would stay again, although Bratislava itself is fairly small so maybe not enough to entice us back for a second visit. Great few days though and god old town is still a throwback to days gone by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alsaud

nice hotel in eurovea mall

Posted May 14, 2014
great hotel big rooms greart condetion highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel in great location

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Contemporary, spacious and good service
Comfortable hotel next to the river and plenty of choices for eating out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Natalia from Russia

Loved it!

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here quite often and the service is always impeccable. The breakfast has a lot to offer but is pricey, considering that in Bratislava the cheque is sometimes twice less then in neighboring countries. Since the hotel is at the same building complex as a big mall it comes handy not only in terms of clothes, but also in options: there are plenty of restaurants of every price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Polina from London

Lovely hotel right on the Danube!

Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Combs from Phoenix

Beautiful place on the Danube!

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved our room! Comfortable, clean, plush, quiet! If I HAD to find something wrong, it would be that the Concierge couldn't tell us how to get public transportation from the hotel to the main Square in old town Bratislava!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vivian from clearwater, fl

very, very, very nice hotel!

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I absolutely love this hotel, the location is absolutely perfect and the staff are incredibly nice. if any problems come up they handle it immediately and very mannerly. The hotel itself is also great and very clean, comfortable and modern. the rooms are spacious, clean and have all you could want. The only thing i didnt like is that one of the staff asked for my personal contact data, this i feel was inappropriate. But otherwise i ABSOLUTELY recommend it and am planning on staying there again.