Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom venezia

Preferisco non commentare

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Camera assolutamente da hotel a 2 stelle. Poca pulizia e non conformi alle foto pubblicate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel direkt im Zentrum

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Sehr günstiges und komfortables Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Frühstück. Einziges und sehr abwertendes Manko sind die 17€ Parkgebühr pro Auto und Nacht. Sehr ärgerlich!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Jolla, CA

Best hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We have stayed at this hotel previously and since it has been remodeled. The room, the service was excellent and it is centrally located. You can easily walk to the Danube and other interesting places including the president's palace which is half a block away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jordanfrom USA

Friendly serivice with a great room

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was wonderful. The staff were very friendly and nice to my friend. The room was awesome with a cheap price. Strongly recommend this hotel :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

praktisch zwischen bahnhof und innenstadt

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: frühstück und baum vor dem zimmer
Cons: spülbecken lief schlecht ab; handtücher unnötiger weise alle täglich gewechselt...
Location: gleich bei Präsidentenpalast und unterführung zu fussgängerzone, nähe zum schönen Park hinterm Präsidentenpalast!
sehr gutes preis-leistungsverhältnis für langweiliges standard hotel aber mit allen Vorteilen: freundlich, geräumige zimmer, sehr großzügiges frühstück, freundliches personal, gut für unser 16 monatiges Kleinkind - auch die nähe zum schönen Park hinterm Präsidentenpalast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although it was supposed to be a four-star hotel I fell it didn’t live up to it completely mostly it felt quite soulless. The staff was strict and a little bit of bothered. Well my main purpose is not to chitchat with the hotel staff so that’s actually not a problem. My biggest issue was that we booked an “executive room” and when I asked what kind of room I got the young lady said a “standard”. I asked her if she was sure it was a standard she said yes. When pointing out that we booked a more expensive room she suddenly changed her mind and said that the room we would get was a “executive room”. No biggie but hey I am from Sweden and we like to get what we pay for. ;) But it was located perfectly (according to me), close to the action but still not in the middle of it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pomezia

Hotel centrico

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: la collocazione a due passi dal centro
Cons: sicuramente eliminare la moquette dalle stanze, è poco igienica
Location: a 5 minuti dal centro città e dalla zona pedonale
Costo assurdo per ospitare due piccoli cani ed oltre tutto nessun servizio per loro. Costo parcheggio interno albergo uguale a qualsiasi parcheggio aperto a tutti.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The street noise and bad shower spoiled my stay.