Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bahrain

Upgrade to penthouse

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: staff, big rooms, location
Cons: The main road is under construction and I guess will take another month or two; which we thought they should have notified us in advance.
Location: great place, between the old town center, and the shopping mall near the river which has very nice restaurants.
small boutique hotel, with spacious rooms/suits; very good location within walking distance to the old town and the river side. when we have checked in I didn't like the idea of the small boutique house plus that the main road was under construction, which took us an hour trying to locate the hotel as we drove from another country. Once we reach we were welcomed and served drinks of our choice, and offered our rooms quickly. The rooms were very nice and big, and the next day we've been offered to stay in the penthouse for 2 nights which we really liked. The staff were very helpful, and the hotel was clean and quite; felt just like home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen, großzügiges Zimmer, freundlich

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Freundliches Personal
Cons: Das Frühstück ist nicht fünf Sterne wert, weder die Auswahl und das Ambiente
2 Tage Wochenendtrip ins nahe Nachbarland ..................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Klausfrom paris

Klausz

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Impressionnant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A bit disappointed.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
We really liked the hotel and felt it was perfectly located but we felt it was more like a 4* than a 5*. Maybe it was just the room that we had as we had booked it on a special offer. The bathroom was very small. The hairdryer was really poor and looked really old and just not what I would expect from a 5*. The carpet was quite dirty. The rooms were supposedly soundproofed but we could hear people snoring in the neighbouring room and the room next door being cleaned (Hoover banging against the wall). We still really enjoyed our stay and found the staff to be really nice but as we had splashed out on a 5* we were a bit disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai, UAE

A very nice hotel centrally located in the city

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Very friendly, helpful staff. Modern decor. Very central location in the city.
Cons: Very good as is.
Location: Centrally located and walking distance to city centre. We went to the Xmas Markets, through the old city and up to the Castle on the hill.
Great location - we parked our car for 10 Euro overnight and walked everywhere. The staff were very attentative and friendly. The room was the size of a normal suite. We only stayed one night, so did not get to use any of the facilities. Well worth paying for their breakfast. Can highly recommend this wonderful hotel in the very beautiful city of Bratislava.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bel hôtel Service soigné Très bon accueil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
1 night stay while travelling through Bratislava, unfortunately we couldnt stay longer in Tulip. Staff was very friendly and professional, room was spacious and clean. No complaints and overall verry happy customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

広々快適

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋が広い事と、大きな浴槽があり快適でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amirfrom London

Review

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annafrom New York

Lovely time in Bratislava

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time in the hotel and for small lovely town, the hotel has a lot to offer. Parking was a bit pricey. Will definitely be back again.