Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Grazioso a due passi dal centro

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Ho soggiornato 2 notti .Un indicato 5 stelle ma di categoria inferiore ben situato ( anche se durante il mio soggiorno tutta la strada era in rifacimento con evidenti problemi di circolazione. La camera era tipo appartamento con salotto e cucina una bella camera ed un bagno cieco. Servizi minimali dell'albergo con caffetteria e ristorante non provato ed una colazione discreta. Trattasi in pratica di un palazzo anni 30 riadattato al albergo appartamenti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from college station

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Wonderful service. The staff went out of their way to make our stay more enjoyable, recommending terrific restaurants and a great tour. Our stay came with breakfast, which was amazing. Everything you could possibly want, fresh fruits and juice, eggs cooked to order, pastries, cheeses and meats. We were traveling with our six year old son, who enjoyed the hotel as much as we did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield, mo

Best Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Large rooms, good A/C, quiet, and clean. Best service I have had.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to Old Town, but far enough away not to be noisy.
This is my 18 trip to Europe since 1998 and this is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in. Everything impeccable, including service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dc

Great Place - TOPS

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: It was lovely. The staff were great, The room was fabulous and the breakfast great.
Cons: See above
The Tulip hotel was absolutely lovely. Their reception staff fabulous. their recommendation for where to eat was great. The only thing negative that I would say is their recommendation for a local guide. I told the front desk that I had tried to connect with a group, she recommended. He was young, inexperienced and wad more of a driver than a guide. While he was a sweetheart and wanted to please, he could share little to nothing on the history, provide no tid bits of culture and it was really very upsetting in the end. This is less about ther hotel and more about their recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

Best hotel ever!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Spacious room!
Cons: Nothing, everything was perfect.
Location: Blue Church and old town area.
A wonderful hotel. 1st Class accommodation. Food was good. Location was great. Close to old town and attractions. Our room was very spacious and had 2 bathrooms. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Upgrade to penthouse

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: staff, big rooms, location
Cons: The main road is under construction and I guess will take another month or two; which we thought they should have notified us in advance.
Location: great place, between the old town center, and the shopping mall near the river which has very nice restaurants.
small boutique hotel, with spacious rooms/suits; very good location within walking distance to the old town and the river side. when we have checked in I didn't like the idea of the small boutique house plus that the main road was under construction, which took us an hour trying to locate the hotel as we drove from another country. Once we reach we were welcomed and served drinks of our choice, and offered our rooms quickly. The rooms were very nice and big, and the next day we've been offered to stay in the penthouse for 2 nights which we really liked. The staff were very helpful, and the hotel was clean and quite; felt just like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen, großzügiges Zimmer, freundlich

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Freundliches Personal
Cons: Das Frühstück ist nicht fünf Sterne wert, weder die Auswahl und das Ambiente
2 Tage Wochenendtrip ins nahe Nachbarland ..................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels