Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: I went to a funeral.
The hotel was great but Expedia did not give me an option of a reduced the charge using my AAA card or my AARP card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LARGE ROOM QUIET

Posted Apr 22, 2015
DO I RECIEVE ANYTHING FOR THIS RATING OR DO YOU WANT TO COME DOWN ON A PLACE YOU DO NOT OWN SEND ME MONEY OR LEAVE ME ALONE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for the business traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The hallway on my floor had the smell of a car wash air fresher
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The ice machine is loud 24/7. The bed was comfortable. The desk chair blocked the way to the barhroom. The internet was satisfactory.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Aside from the problems it was pleasant enough. The air conditioning worked, which is important to me.
Everything was ok except there was no hot water. I needed to leave early and couldn't get a shower because there was no hot water. I went to the desk and they told me that the maintenance man was working on it. The maintenance man told me he just had to bang the pipes. I told them I thought they should give me a discount because I was not able to use the shower when I needed it. Their claim was that they couldn't help it if there was a problem, and they told me that they were getting it fixed and all, but that would only affect future customers. If the guy banged the pipes to make the hot water come, I think they CAN help the situation. With proper continuing maintenance there wouldn't be an issue. I paid a higher price for this motel than one I could have gotten across the street. They CAN help that they charge more and therefore it should be expected that they have a higher standard. I paid more to get my needs met. My needs weren't met. I should get a discount. The man at the desk took my information and said that management would call and work something out, but what happened, instead, is that the maintenance man told me that they couldn't help that it happened and I received no call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

隣の部屋の音が・・・

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: 立地環境
部屋の壁が薄く、ドアで繋がっているため隣の部屋の音が気になりました。 ホテルの周りにはレストラン、スーパーがあり便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakviee.CA

Hunting trip

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The room was very nice,clean well done.Was quiet got a good nights sleep.The hot breakfast was good.Staff was very good always ready to help.Next time I go hunting in the area I will book with them. VEA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise, Idaho

Surprisingly a nice place to stay with a family

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Clean, roomy, and will stay there again. Great warm breakfast and good staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tyler from Prior lake MN

Best staff and nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice quiet setting very friendly and helpful staff. I ran into Hector at Von's next door as I was checking out he gave me his Von's number to help me save some money and gave me a penny to make my change exact. Thank you,and also frinando the maintainance man very friendly and helpful turns up the pool for the children to play in even when it's off season and helps get a hose for us to borrow. Also picked me up at the el centro airport after hours in his personal truck to bring me to the hotel after a very delayed flight. A big Thank you to all of you for making our stay a pleasure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Brawley lodging at reasonable price

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice spacious room, comfy bed and nice pillows. Room was very clean. Ask for a room towards the back to avoid truck traffic noise. Only issue was missing ice bucket. Attached restaurant (Aspen) had a great menu - moderately expensive prices. Would stay here again - nice breakfast but very small office, so must eat in your room. Grocery store within walking distance.