Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location good

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: location
I have stayed there before, this time the furniture was dated and somewhat dated and dingy , the room was overall clean. parking was tight, lot of big trucks, noisy when they left in early morning. Will probably stay at Best Western next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from OC

Nice For Brawley

Posted Mar 23, 2014
From the outside this hotel looks like the rest of Brawley- really dumpy. But the room was a pleasant surprise. Really updated, clean and comfortable. And let's face it. When you stay in a hotel it's the room that counts. The staff was exceptional too. It was overpriced, but if you are stuck in Brawley this is the only place I would stay in. But seriously, why in the world would you ever go to Brawley? I was visiting a prisoner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel.

Posted Mar 20, 2014
All was ok. Breakast was not up to par. Lots of items were not refreshed as needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lorraine from mesa,az

Nice place!

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Clean,cozy and perfect for visiting the Salton Sea!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joser from Moreno Valley, Ca

Comfortable, clean but needs imptovement.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
We checked in around 1pm, took a bit long because their was only one person at the front desk. The counter person seemed like she didnt have a good night sleep because her attitude wasn't so friendly, after a long drive I was hoping to find some coffee in the lobby but their wasnt. The remote control to the tv didnt work, their was a leak around the toilet in the bathroom and their wasn't enough towels for my family and I. Overall it was clean, beds were comfortable and it was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Ca

Very comfortable bed, nice and clean

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Nice and cozy hotel room with a large comfortable bed. The room was very clean. Dealing with the hotel staff was very pleasant my check in was very fast. Its close to groceries, fast food, and the local bar in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Peoria AZ

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Their location is great and the free breakfast was good, the onsite restaurant was very good
Cons: The carpet and chairs were stained and appeared old. House keeping was terrible.
Location: I was in town for a reunion
The Brawley Inn is a nice but dated facility, too run down for the prices charged.. With fresh carpet and updated furniture this would be a very good Hotel and worth the money. The office personnel and the Manager were great but the housekeeping was very much sub par. I spoke with the manager about my concerns and he seemed to appreciate my input. All that said I will probably stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fogwallow from Santa Clarita, CA

Pleasanr Surprise in the Desert.

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was pleasant and efficient. Provided a room upgrade. The property is in very good condition, and conveniently located on the west side of town. The restaurant and cocktail lounge in the parking is worth visiting. The food is good and the price is reasonable. I am looking forward to staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth Zimmerman from San Diego

Good place to stay while birding

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The mattresses they have now are too firm for my back, so I have to bring a foam layer for the top. The easy chair and footstool were badly stained, beyond cleaning, and they claimed they were going to replace them. There were tiny ants in the bathroom, not a problem for us, but needing attention. We mainly choose this hotel to be in Brawley for birding. It's the best they have.