Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gippsland

nice place room was what we needed thumbs up

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: it was so easy to find
Cons: nothing
Location: the location was central to where we had to go its great that there is a supermarket next door
Got there late was a bit concerned we would not find our cabin but found it easy the map that was in the enveloper was great easy to read and understand hoping next year we are able to get the same great rate and room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from koroit

Great caravan Park on outskirts of the city

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Basic caravan park villa. Had everything we needed. Loads of storage and beds comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Nice little park

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Nice park close to shops and a great Thai restaurant. Cabins are comfortable with all the basic needs taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dhaval

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean , close to all place where I needed.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: how tidy it was.
it was great, clean, which im really particular about, the rooms had everything plus more than we needed really impressed..
4 out of 5
by Darryl Gravestocks from Australia - SA - Regional SA

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Easy access from the north and exit to the south
Cons: Only two driers in laundry and they took about an hour to cycle
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spick and span;
5 out of 5
by Dean Erwin from Australia - TAS - Hobart

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Car parking available, double sink + shower, full kitchen facilities, but very comfortable, quiet environment.
Cons: White-tail spiders wandering the floor at night.
Location: Accessible, Out of the city.
Facilities: Good, Pool and other facilities; Value: Great deal, New clean & well priced.; Service: Very friendly and helpful; Cleanliness: Spotless, Bathroom and kitchen A+; Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Narrawong

Comfortable stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Booked on line. No problems. Clean comfortable accomodation in a very convenient location. Quiet, even though the park is located next to a very busy road no noise to disturb our peace. We have stayed here several times and will continue to choose this park.
5 out of 5
by Peter Goy from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The facilities, fantastic!
Not far from Whitten Oval and theres a supermarket next door!
5 out of 5
by Fiona De Jersey from Australia - TAS - Hobart

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Very friendly service, great pool and play area.