Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Mission Viejo, CA, USA

Breda Experience

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Location: Although it says it's in Breda, it's a ways from the city center. You will need your phone or car GPS to go back and forth to the city center.
The hotel is clean, but their staff seems to be understaffed and overworked. The person at the desk also has to take food orders in their restaurant, bus the tabels, fetch the drinks and more. Therefore, there is a wait either in the restaurant or at the front desk. But that said, this hotel is fine for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by matt from cannock

Ideal location

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location was ideal for local ammenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great modern value.

Posted Apr 23, 2013
A bit outside of Breda than we expected, but on the train nonetheless. Very quiet and clean, polite staff. Food- not so much. Albert Hjein about a mile north.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Holiday duo from UK

Great location for my needs

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was not informed at start of stay that there was a "tourist tax" added on a daily basis. Had paid in full before arrival so was not expecting this added cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by young couple with friends

Lovely

Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stopped here on a road trip to Amsterdam. It was a wonderful hotel with friendly staff. It was a little "no frills," but for one night, it was perfect. Clean, neat, comfortable, and friendly :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by adam

very good mid range hotel

Posted May 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
we stayed at the hotel for two nights and could not realy fault it , however we didn't spend a lot of time in it as we were visiting friends, but it was ideal for our needs . a little bit away from the town centre of Breda but for us as it was ok as it wasonly about 1/2 klm from our friends house . Very good budget hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Taipei, Taiwan

Clean and basic hotel facility

Posted Mar 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean providing basic overnight stay for business travellers. Internet is free which is always a PLUS. Breakfast at Euro 12 is mostly cold cuts and bread. Eggs can be cooked to order. There is a small gym room (3 machines) on site as well.