Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Zeer goed personeel

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zeer prettig en behulpzaam personeel qua prijs/kwaliteitverhouding een absolute aanrader.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but far from center of town

Posted Oct 29, 2014
difficult transportation,far from center,but nice hotel with helpful,joyful staff,not much food variety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chiel Boeserfrom Breda

Goede service

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Een rustig gelegen hotel waar het goed vertoeven is
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Wilma Zoldfrom Breda

Beoordeling 11-10-2014

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goed hotel. Goede service. Alleen jammer dat er geen kledingkasten op de kamer aanwezig was. Veder miste ik ook een stukje handzeep op de badkamer. Want ik moest mijn handen wassen met de douchegel nadat ik naar de wc geweest was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bronzevernisfrom Suffolk

Excellent value for money and really comfy beds

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel ticked all the boxes we needed it for. Cheap, quiet, comfortable and close to the motorway. We stayed a Saturday night, with an extremely good room rate. The room was spotlessly clean, and situated on the 4th floor in a quiet part of the hotel (although the hotel itself does not look like a noisy place!). The bathroom was also spotless and had a few toiletries. We were very impressed for the price paid. The reception staff were friendly and very helpful with printing off directions for me. The hotel has a free car park and is situated on an industrial estate on the outskirts of Breda. This isn't a problem if you have a car and there is a bus stop nearby in any event. It was also located 5 minutes from the motorway which meant it was quick and easy to hit the road back to Calais the following morning. Overall, we were really happy with what we booked and would highly recommend if you're either staying in Breda or as a stopover en-route to another destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michaelfrom chippenham

overnight stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay, hotel is in excellent condition, comfortable room, dinner and breakfast were both good with friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

My stay at Hotel Bastion, Breda

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Plenty of parking, friendly staff.
Cons: Empty ashtrays in smoking areas more often.
Location: Convenient for train into Breda, quick just one stop away which takes about 4 minutes, but only 2 trains an hour. Bus to centre about 15 mins..
Quiet hotel, helpful staff, had only one meal but it was delicious. Not really much to do around hotel vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com