Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

a nice and quiet hotel to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I was driving from Amsterdam to France. Out of Schiphol airport, it was already late. And this hotel is situated nicely along the way, out of the city traffic. Very clean, quiet, with an excellent breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Esa from Finland

Peaceful SPA

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome Spa and excellent service in bar/restaurant. Only thing that amazed wat that there were no AC Outlets nearby the desk in the room. Well, I spent some more time in bed :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Außen hui innen pfeui Essen war perfekt spa super Zimmer grausam Schimmel im Bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Prima

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Badkamer met bad geboekt, helaas kreeg ik een douche. Prima hotel verder, nette kamers, goede wellness en massage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wong from Amsterdam

Average hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pro: Room and bathroom were spacious and comfy. Cons: the sliding door of the bathroom lock doesn't work. The shower head was broken and leaking. Pillows were flat. Website stated there is an indoor pool under facilities however hotel guests are not allowed to use it UNLESS we sign up for a spa package. This is such a downer as we booked this hotel for the indoor pool yet it's not stated in the website that usage of the pool is chargeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martine from Oudenaarde

Lekkere keuken in een zakelijke sfeer

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
We waren bij aankomst ontgoocheld omdat we onze wonderbox niet meer konden gebruiken die nochtans geldig was tot maart 2016 omdat het hotel sinds vorig jaar overgenomen was door een andere keten. Het was ook jammer dat er totaal geen valentijnsfeer was in het restaurant op 14 februari. Alles was nogal zakelijk. Het eten was wel lekker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nothing trivial about the trivium

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Situated close to main road routes and short distance from town centre thus hotel provide all you need from a hotel. Large, comfortable rooms, with tea/ coffee facilities. Good breakfast and bar and if you have the Tim a spa.