Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel in oude centrum van Bergen op Zoom

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Mooi vernieuwd hotel in het fraaie oude centrum van Bergen op Zoom, goeie modern kamer, iets gehorig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A unexpected pleasure

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience in this charming and unique hotel. I travel a lot for business and leisure. I have stayed in higher rated more modern hotels but I found the Dragon very special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Zeer goed hotel.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mijn verblijf was voor zakelijke doelenden in Bergen op Zoom. De kamer was zeer goed te gebruiken om te werken. De service is heel goed. Alle voorzieningen zijn aanwezig voor een goed verblijf. De lokatie is goed, in het centrum van de stad. De parkeergelegenheid is prima geregeld.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ferdie g.from londonderry

3nights in bergen

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel location is good.we stayed in a triple room,big and spacious.breakfast room is very small,when you go for breakfast from 8am you'll be lucky to get a table.toiletries are not replenished everyday,specially clean towels.coffee mug not changed or cleaned even.tea,coffee and sugar are not replenished everyday as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobfrom UK

Lovely Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient hotel in a pretty little Dutch town. Refurbished room was excellent and staff very helpful. Only complaint was parking was difficult to find initially.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, maar...

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Spijtig genoeg brengt het hotel meer in rekening dan afgesproken, verder een aanrader.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NTfrom Bristol

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location in central square,close to bars and restaurants. Lots of character
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michaelfrom Northamptonshire

Beautiful hotel in great location.

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very spacious and very well equipped room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Willie

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very noisy nights!

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Airco was not working very well. We were in the annex which was disappointing (we did not know before) given that the main hotel is the Netherlands oldest hotel. The towels were not renewed and not folded back (arranged) which made me think that little cleaning had happened. Bergen op Zoom was extremely noisy that weekend (several groups playing in the city center until late at night each night), especially in the center and this hotel is in the center ... Breakfast was fairly expensive given that this is a smalish provincial town. All in all not too bad provided you check if nothing goes on in the center of town...