Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Neil F from London

Cheap and simple

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Found the hotel on an industrial estate at the back end of Breda. Large carpark and check in was made via the hotel next door. Rooms simple with bed and small shower room. breakfast for 6e was disappointing as when shown to the resturant we where advised that the nice area we looked at was for the "other hotel guests" ours was tucked over the other side of the wall with a reduced menu, but was nice in itself but was looking forward to scrambled egg-no bother. would recommend the hotel for someone looking for very cheap overnight stay. definitely not a place for a romantic stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from london

Thank

Posted Mar 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
good and cheap for 1-2 nights
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Best food

Posted Aug 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
Everything was great at this hotel, most of all the food. The meal we had here was the best of all the meals we had on our holiday. Top notch place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Nights in Breda, Holland

Posted Jul 23, 2011
This was a very pleasant and easily accessible hotel for our two-day stay in Breda. Couldn't ask for more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

tOO OLD

Posted Jun 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
We arrived at midnight and have to check out at the hotel next door which it was no problem however there was an old man at the front desk there who was not very pleasant. The day prior to my arrival I called the front desk to let them know I was arriving late and the same old man aswered the phone and he had no clue of anything, he was no help and he told me I had to call the next day to let the hotel know about the delay. The rest of the staff were fine. The room was very old and smelled like mildew and the bathroom did not smell clean at all. This is a one star hotel for sure. At midninight there was a lot of noise from I believe were young guests and again at 3:00 am I was awaked by a group of youngsters staying at the hotel. IT WAS VERY VERY NOISY and no one seemed to do anything about it. This was a not very nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul, TR

Below the average service...

Posted Jun 24, 2011
I could not find the remote control at the hotel. I searched for the remote for half an hour in the room... After I walked to the reception and asked, they requested for 10 Eur deposit for the remote control and they did not tell this to me during check in. It was not clean generally and the decoration in the room was really very low quality and cheap. I believe this hotel does not deserve the price they ask for...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pata de Gato TV from Cancun, Mexico

Business hotel, ok for one night only.

Posted Apr 24, 2011
When we arrived at the front desk the lady in there was nice. We received a room on the second floor and since we had a lot of bags and the hotel doesn't have an elevator, it was difficult carry them all the way up. The room didn't have cold water so we had to move to other room on the same floor. There's a charge if you want to watch TV. Room was ok as well as breakfast. Good value for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Posted Apr 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
I was not impressed at all. We were up on the 3rd floor and had small children with us. But one of our rooms was next to a room that the person in there was smoking and listening to music very loudly. We told the woman at the front desk, she did not care but did move us down to the other side of the smoking room. This is a NON SMOKING hotel and the woman at the front desk did nothing! Also pulling the covers back on the top bed, we found hair, dirt and grit all over. It was disgusting staying there and we will never stay at that one again. Even the restaurant hooked on to the hotel was ridiculously priced and service was extremely poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Cheap, basic, you pay for what you get!

Posted Oct 2, 2010
Very basis, great for an over night stay but not a long holiday. Like the title says, you get what you pay for.