Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ChrisM from Hampshire, UK

Week-End in BoZ

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quality and location of hotel was great. Only one small criticism: the bathroom was rather dark and another light over the mirror is definitely required
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy walk in to the town centre. Peace and quiet.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Great location. Helpful staff.
Cons: All good. Well maybe the hot water could be cooler!
Location: Easy walk in to town centre.
Enjoyable. Easy access to town centre. Peaceful especially when the town centre was full of Kings Day celebrations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Well placed hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
but parking is a problem - paid street parking is the only option. 5 minute walk to centre of town. Good cooked breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by happy from amsterdam

great location

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice, but wifi not very good..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tulip hotel

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although the staff 100% friendly and welcoming I did request none smoking room but when I entered the annex, and my room it it stunk like an ashtray (room 42)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by crsmiley from Seattle, Washington

Tulip Inn Bergen Op Zoom

Posted Oct 20, 2010
Very nice small hotel in the middle of the city. Clean, comfortable, secure and convenient to almost anything within the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Scotland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2010 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not impressed

Posted Sep 28, 2009 on Hotels.com
Basic no frill hotel. No restaurant but the front desk would order takeaway for you which get delivered in the room. A dummy phone in the room with no connection. Towel smells and you can feel the spring of the mattress.