Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Nice, but not too nice

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Stayed here with my family for a night just to be in the pool and they offer room service.I am okay with the price I paid because this hotel got a pool, so price is reasonable. They got Sam Adams Brewhouse and the lady there who served us was really good. The food I ordered was good, too. I am just disappointed that the room I got don't have a microwave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A disabled disaster

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I am a disabled person and as such I requested a roll-in shower when I made my reservation through Expedia. I also called the hotel directly to verify that they had an elevator. When I called, they asked me if I wanted two beds or one king bed. I opted for two. Imagine my surprise when we checked in and the bathroom was NOT handicapped accessible. It was late and we were very tired and so I did not request a room change. The next day I was told that only the king rooms have an accessible shower. Too bad that information was never shared with me. It was a bad experience. Otherwise, decent room, comfortable beds, great TV picture. Just could take a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wrestling Dad from Langhorne PA

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was good, but I would not recommend anyone eat in the Sam Adams lounge. The food was glorified room service, took forever and came out cold and undercooked. there were about 6 or 7 other tables who had the same complaint. You are better off eating at one of the surrounding restaurants or fast food places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Taha V from South Africa

The Service in this hotel is second to none.

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The people that work there make this place the best thats out there. Well done to both the Jennifer's, Naima, Richard, Alex and Ed. I will definitely be back...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Washington D.C.

Nice, dog friendly motel.

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a nice conference hotel, and our dog (and we) felt very welcome. The rooms were fine, everything worked, staff were great, conference rooms were great, etc. The hotel is in a suburban business community. Not a bad thing, but we expected more of a town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian from Florida

Very nice

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sherry from Pottstown

Don't try for Room Service

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Two evenings we wanted to order room service and spent 45 minutes trying to get thru - constantly got a busy signal. I went to the restaurant and it was deserted. The bar refused to take an order and submit it to room service for me. There are posters and flyers everywhere for room service but I have no idea how one actually gets it. Also, there was a squished spider on our ceiling which remained there despite house keepings 3 visits during our stay. Not horrible but definitely needs improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaimey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Cheyenne, WY

Good place for the family

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean and had a nice pool, good food, and a few extras like free popcorn. Overall we were pleased with the location.