Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago de Chile

Nice Hotel and location

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: in the centre of the city and very good restaurant
Location: visit de historic centre
Very good room and big , and very good restaurant . Just a few walking for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel & directly in city centre

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Just stayed there for one night & was very pleased with everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Central hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The hotel is literally 2 minutes to the beautiful main square of Bremen in one direction and 2 minutes to the river with its bars and restaurants in the other direction. We have stayed here 3 times, having stayed in 2 other 'big name' hotels in the past. I would be disappointed if I was unable to stay at this hotel when visiting this beautiful city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, UK

So perfect

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Stayed here for a special weekend getaway and the staff were excellent. The room was spotless and very modern too. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Nice modern hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Nice room, good location, fast WiFi, Tea & Coffee making facilities in room, comfortable bed
Cons: The only minor complaint I have is regarding the complimentary shower gel/shampoo. It was too small and did not lather up very well.
Location: Very near to Tram stop from Airport and directly in the historic old center of Bremen
I was thoroughly pleased with my stay in The Atlantic Grand Hotel. It was easy to get to and signposted so I found it with ease.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by wherb from Boston

What a perfect stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was just perfect! Excellent location, clean, very friendly and helpful employees, great restaurant with delicious food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Redminster from Bristol

Fantastic hotel, great location

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large, comfy rooms, staff polite and welcoming. Lives up to 4 star superior rating. Great location 2 minutes walk from the Marktplatz and 5 minutes from the Schnoor. Easy to locate from airport - number 6 tram 11 minutes to centre and then short walk. Didn't try breakfast or the restaurant for lunch/dinner so can't comment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Will stay there again

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014