Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Makalu from Shreveport, LA, USA

Bremen, Germany, great city and great hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2012
Beautiful location with gardens and small lake and situated in large park with walking and biking trails.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ALIA Prod

wonderful oasis of calm

Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Loved staying here, the facilities were marvelous, sauna and whirlpool and pool and work-out rooms were much appreciated. Setting in the park gorgeous, and made it both easy and a pleasure to use the park for running. The hotel also rents bikes, so you can explore the park or the city that way. woke up to birds chirping, it was very quiet at night, and the staff was very attentive. The only thing I missed was free internet access.... and note altho I did have breakfast at the hotel which was delicious (hand-squeezed blood orange juice!), there are less expensive options 5-10min walk from hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2010 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was lovely in an extraordinary setting- would strongly recommend staying at the hotel - the swimming pool was wanderful HOWEVER, the restaurant however was not good and I would not recommend it The food was extremely over-priced and the portions were ridiculously small The restaurant staff was arrogant
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Highly recommended for business travel and or senior travellers

Posted Aug 5, 2009
Used the hotel as a stop-over for our ongoing trip to Norway. As we are travelling as a family with 3 kids(9, 7 and 2), you need to get 2 rooms. Rooms are classic, but A+. Hotel has a pool, but is small, outdated and used mainly by seniors who want to do there daily laps. The pool is not easy to find and you need the directions of the staff. Staff is very friendly and helpfull. We had diner in the hotel restaurant, which was excellent and is kid friendly. Would probably stay there again, but not with the kids. Hotel is kid friendly, but we noticed that the visitors are mainly over 50.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Germany

Fantasic Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2009 on Hotels.com
Great service, beautiful location and looking forward to going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Bremen hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2009 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great location within the Burger Park, but still within walking distance of the old town and tourist quarters (better still rent a bike from reception). The staff were polite, friendly and helpfull, without ever becoming intrusive
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel within seven minutes walk of Hauptbahnhof

Posted Mar 10, 2009 on Hotels.com
Park Hotel is a hotel that although on the exterior has a slightly dated theme, the interior is up to date and very comfortable. Lovely views are available of the pond/park and I was very fond of my balcony with a deck chair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Jönköping

högsta klass

Posted Sep 15, 2008 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra mat i hotellrestaurangen - speciellt kalvcarpaccion!